MY ENTRY FOR THE STEEMJET AUDIO CONTEST!

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

STEEMJETPIX.png

I finally came up with something for the steemjet audio contest, Thanks to @kristenantai01 for encouraging me to participate in this competition.
@dimimp Sir, I must say are bringing hopes alive for many steemians and thank you for this opportunity.

I made the English and Pidgin audio version for this contest.

ENGLISH VERSION
soundcloud.com/christyanthony/steemjet-audio_contest_english-version

PIDGIN VERSION
soundcloud.com/christyanthony/steemjet_audio_contest_pidgin_version

I must say “well done ” to the steemjet audio department: @vheobong @Kristenantai01 @mathemandy @profchydon. You guys are doing great job.

Sort:  

That was amazing @christyanthony your voice sounds perfect and the recording is spot on, you are a competitor to fear...
Welcome btw to the community.
From the #SF7 and the #welcome team, my regards from Venezuela, see you around, hopefully.

banner ingles.png

Thank you @gacorniel . I'm glad you like my record.

Weldone dear, it's beautiful