It's happening tomorrow.... CRYPTOCURRENCY AWARENESS PROGRAM.

in #steemjet6 years ago

IMG-20180620-WA0001.jpg

THIS PROGRAM WILL DEFINITELY CHANGE LIFES...

IMG-20180620-WA0004.jpg

SAMSTICKKZ

IMG-20180620-WA0006.jpg

THE MONEY MAN
EMPATO365

IMG-20180620-WA0005.jpg

LIFE OF DARLINGTON..

IMG-20180620-WA0002.jpg

MR PEE

AND OTHER SPEAKERS.

Iv Boyee.png

Find yourselves there if close!!!

Sort:  

Hello friend @deandaniel, I'm glad you have this event, it would be a pleasure to be there and enjoy the knowledge and experience of cryptocurrencies.

I c u my dean of students

@Dimimp went on a dim-time-out. Lol. Hope to see you back soon.

Here's my reply to the issue solved by you. Here's what we need - https://steemit.com/steemjet/@gutzygwin/re-dimimp-re-gutzygwin-steemjet-moderation-team-jet-mod-initiative-to-help-review-budgets-and-proposal-and-work-order-20180624t233313190z

Thanks boss, you're really dim-exceptional

lolz sometimes your comments gets me laughing because i dont understand them...lol ure truely the IMP

Lol. You're still facing the hangover from Musa steemjet dance

I so much thank the host, planners and speakers of the programme.
Indeed it was impacting and so many persons are turning up, asking me that don't even know much to tell them things.
Many people have registered, from next week let's checkout for newbies and encourage them with our comments and upvotes.
God bless #steemjet.
God bless #steemit
One love

nice one man
this is great

how to connect with you

really need to

I will be there
I hope for the best

UB.. Thanks for showing up

Im happy I did
Judging from todays show im sure there will be a bigger one coming soon
I hope by then im among those giving back to the community too

Most welcome to sir.

it promises to be really awesome, can't wait .... just few hours more.

Thanks for showing up bro.

Right sir

Great minds, great doings...

best best best of luck @deandaniel for this show, My prayers are with you and I hope it will be a success. I can see your hardwork behind this event.
do we have a live coverage?

Thanks..

It was a success.

Great! we love you @deandaniel.

First of all my slogan “global adoption of steemjet”
This will great to praticipate in your most inspiring and amazing promgrammes especially for awareness regarding steemjet and cryptocurrencies..
I hope i am able to participate in your most extraordinary programmes which will influence the crypto world..
Thanks for sharing..

Thank goodness.

Wow this is so awesome.
I hope this show turns out to be the best.
Best of luck for this show, hope it works out.

Yeah.. Thanks

It went well.

Wow, it's great, we would love to see some videos and photos of the event @deandaniel sir

Sure bro..

Will make a post of it once there are ready...

Most welcome sir.
best of luck in your new post

Most welcome sir.
best of luck in your new post

Had a wonderful time and learnt a lot

Hey, bro you guys are doing great job, you are taking it to a whole new level.
my best wishes are with you.

This is amazing
We will be hosting in Ondo state next month.
In 1 year time steemit and steemjet will be popular than Facebook

It was really a nice and benefiting program for a lot of people who attended including me, and I thank and appreciate you for that. Keep on the good work. Kudos👍.

The show was awesome, i mean getting to meet the likes of @samstickks, @empato365, @deandaniel and so on. I'm really glad i attended. long live #steemjet

Hello @dimimp, I'm part of ninoh22 team that you recently hired, with due regard you delegated to the wrong account @jsoft instead of @josoft ...
Please, help to review it sire
Thanks @dimimp
IMG-20180622-WA0011.jpg