You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMA is over, AMN starts today

in #steemjet5 years ago

You make sense!! All im trying to do is get things to order again.
As i mentioned in my comment, delegation of steem will be decided from next year. It wont be a gift anymore as it has always been. You have to earn it. It still global adoption we want to attain.

Sort:  

Is good to clear your mind with what ever that's is going on with this our lovely community called #steemjet!.. But we need to put things right as my leader @owaniofficial is hashing out he need to be listen to @deandaniel!..

Let's say you didn't collect the steems. There are other cases but that's not the point. The point is your agenda here is selfish and it will only benefit you and people you like. Now let's say I want to keep my delegation till my contract expires and you are saying all delegations should be taken except those of you and your friends how the fuck will that stop spamming and benefit people