STEEMJET PHYSICAL AWARENESS UPDATE!

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Here are some finished designs of billboards and stickers for the awareness campaign which will kick off as soon as @dimimp plays his role.

Here's a billboard.
xA.jpg

And a sticker design made by one of us. @dannytroniz
DQmQros56r33Z49o3xheTBMHkUvBCKwPgbQegGEpqT1rbwJ.jpg

All newbies should brace for impact.(steembath)
I'm doing well to make sure you guys are celebrated as superstars.

What do you think about the designs?

To join STEEMJET, simply click on the link below to fill in your details on our data base.

https://goo.gl/forms/vaWCE5UiLGtzkTIX2

Sort:  

I am a newbie how can I join steemjet

https://goo.gl/forms/vaWCE5UiLGtzkTIX2
Click the link..

Welcome aboard.

I registered what I have to do now?

Visit @dimimp, read his posts and contribute to the development of the community. Who knows? You my become an SF member!

Ok man thanks for helping

This Design is really awesome

Am new to Steemit and it not that easy knowing my way around...... Nevertheless it a nice banner you made but as newbies can we make also make banner to support each other for us to move forward..... I really really want to learn and I believe with the help from you guys I can and I will even be better..... @steemjet
@dimimp
@deandaniel

You're free to design your banner..

And welcome aboard.
Worry not, we've got your back.

God bless you for me....

Well they are great and amazing

OK, thanks.

Hey nice work @deandaniel!

Thanks so much mate.

The designs are dope @deandaniel!

You guys have creative artists like @dannytroniz in the team, you're bound for glory!

Beautiful designs mate!

Great post
@deandaniel,i have been participating in many steemjet projects and i never knew there was a form.This post as been informative.Thanks for Sharing

This is impressive

Thanks mate.

Great concept man. I'm sure this will go a long way in liberating people from poverty iff they take the chance.

That's quite true.

The designs are dope dear but you still haven't replied me as to enrolling as a steemjet newbie..huh?

Awesome 😎

The designs are eye catching, it is as simple as that @deandaniel.

This is great man

Wow man both the designs are really impressive. Love your designs. I hope @dimimp finds it and I'm sure he will like it

Man they are really awesome, these designs are different and unique

Wow..

Thanks

simply awesome man

Almost too busy, but it works. Missing something but have yet to target what. Missing a "w" in the second address.
Very good tone.

Great.. Thanks so much mate.
Noted.

The first design is really captivating, I don't if that's Olivia trying to create awareness about blockchain....
Well done @deandaniel

Of course!!

You got it real right.

This is great boss.. keep it up, I am solidly behind you.

Good to know mate.

Good job boss

Love the one by @dannytroviz

Yeah

It's cool

I never work to make banners with digital tools.
this is a great banner design ..
may i ask.
the colors red, blue and yellow on the circle about what?
Thank you @deandaniel .

Resteem this post,
much more who knows steemjet.

Hey am a newbie, love steemjet.. here is my link.. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ikemsamuel/jumping-into-blogging-a-proper-picture-introduction check it out to know what i do.. I love Steemjet a lot and i wanna join Steemjet.. Help me out..

Nice one @deandaniel. Let the awareness begin

Hello boss @deandaniel ...honestly and truthfully.. I just noticed that @dimimp payed your request. It prompted me to writing this to you with my phone, MY SYSTEM BROKE DOWN LATELY.. if you notice, i only resteem this days, i don't design anyone. PLEASE I WILL BE VERY GLAD IF YOU CAN GIVE ME EVEN IF IT IS #100STEEM, LET ME GET A FAIRLY USED LAPTOP AND GET BACK ONLINE. SO I CAN CONTRIBUTE AGAIN. Please Help me BOSS .. i am a brother and i am on IT.. it is not easy for me. please help me BOSS.

THANK YOU.
@mrhimo