STEEMJET Slogan Contest Results - Everybody who entered receives a Grand Prize of $300 in upvotes -

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

On the wings of superstars

we are words

and STEEM!

What a spectacular spacecraft @deandaniel has built us. He is the definition of a superstar!

We want to thank all the superstars who inspired this slogan. And what better way to show our gratitude than with a royal steem bath!

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages
Loading...

I love this design... Well modeling..

Screenshot_20180314-233705.png

This design is great......And amazing also.....

Good job @deandaniel. When he gave the name he knew exactly what he wanted as logo. to suit the name

job of a genius

smiles
You are right my dear!

Yeah. Deandaniel has been doing so well for the community. He deserve to be the captain

yeah, like he had it all panned and mapped out

He did good.

@dimimp I would suggest you let your voting power rest for a few days so it can increase significantly to enable you pay up with ease...What do you think.

That's what he actually does atimes

You said it all.

Hi @dimimp this logo is amazing. Thanks for bringing this initiative to us. And thanks for making everyone a winner. We are here with you every step along the way.

It's such an amazing plan he has, I can't wait for kick off.

I am also open to helping with the upvotes. I already run my own spreadsheet of the upvotes you have given me from the logo competitions. It would be interesting to upvote other people too and keep track of them. This would serve as a great training to my spreadsheet skills and I just generally like looking at numbers :)

You could delegate some SP to me and share the spreadsheet with me and we could agree on who we upvote and keep updating each other about the upvotes. I have some free time which I could spend upvoting.

Just a suggestion though. Not trying to beg for free delegations just to make more money myself :D

Wow so happy!!! the boss's blessing is ubiquitous...
I feel it.

Thanks @dimimp. The initiative was very cool

@dimimp I am set for the party. Lets all get SteemJETTIFIED. Since at SteemJET everybody is a winner cheers to that🍸🍸🍻.
Thanks for what you have done thus far, ensure you no disappointment as we all go on this journey.
And i must say congratulations to @deandaniel

To all our esteemed SteemJET members don't forget to join the SteemJET Community on discord:
https://discord.gg/5NedCXv

We fly different.

Thanks..
appearing on the discord group as soon as possible.

624/1676

Thanks Boss

Boss just noticed lately that our #steemjet tag is used more by those who aren't even members of the initiative, and they don't even get rewarded for choosing the tag(no one visits their post) which will make them not want to use it next time. OK, steemjet needs to known far and wide, and I don't think it's know to 2% of steemian all over the world. The solution to this is right in front of us.
For those guys who uses the tag without even knowing what it's about, we should upvote(quality upvotes like yours) and comment on their post letting them know what up with the tag they used.
I know you won't have time for such!! How about this! Think of building whales(at least 10) in the community so there will help you in situations like this. You can't do all this alone! A community should have at least 5whales. So, I suggest you set up a committee(must not be a contest), talk about petty issues like this and come up with the best solution.
Let's create awareness everywhere, get all the partnership we need and in no time, steemjet will be the most trending tag on this platform.
Hope this is ok with you?

I love STEEMJET, I came up with the name, am here to stay..
I want everyone talking about steemjet in no time.

I second this motion my boss!! we need to let the world know of us!

thanks alot @dimimip
for making everyone a winner

here is the email account created for steemjet community ...
contact me via gmail [email protected] so i forward all tge login details to you sirScreenshot_20180313-064813.png

Great work there... We need all hands on deck for this

Lol he's already working with @lordjames with stuffs like this

lol...yeah dats for the steemjet steemit account...

if you read carefully you ll see that this is a customized email for the steemjet community.

Yeah that's cool

52/648

Thank you very much generous boss. I'm also bookkeeping my payroll

Lool ... such commitment is needed here. Good work

YEAH, LETS PRODUCE MORE FUEL WHICH EQUALS MORE SPEED

This is nice...we are getting ready to rumble.

Oh wow @dimimp you always surprise us with this...
Congrats @deandaniel
I entered the competition and I'm happy that all that good content won <3

Yea. There was a lot of amazing entries.

Am glad as well..
thanks

Don't worry, because everyone won the slogan competition. I will pay out a top prize value of 300 to everyone who entered!

Thank you @dimimp for this. This is how a competition should be - everyone is a winner.

The aim was to make everyone creative, raise awareness, join the movement and then have fun. Life is too short to be too serious all the time lol. 😁

I hope others will learn from this and try to emulate it in their competitions.


Happy SteemJetting

That was simply genius..he just has this way of bringing joy

Indeed... everyone should be rewarded for trying!

Exactly my thoughts

Seriously, I'm awed by his decision to reward everyone. @dimimp is a good man. I want to be like him when I grow up. 😂

Sure. This is what competitions should aim at.

Yh truly everyone is a winner

Life is too short to be too serious all the time lol. 😁

Well spoken

Yeah you're right

Yeah you're right. That's how it should be

I tell you, he is very inspiring

Am surely in, in the next design

Yes, @enolife
You are right, we are all winner.
Really amazing....@dimimp takes a great decssion...

To all those that knows how to cook Jellof rice, you're needed here for an important assignment please.

The guys should come with wine and beers.

Maybe @deandaniel will bring the Red wine - he definitely should.

I'll provide some snail and beef kebab - a clap for that please.

Oh! We need a DJ too for cool music.

The party is gonna be lit.. Hehehehe.. I can't wait

Hahahaha, I'm coming with different assorted dishes and of course chops.

2.4/297.6

MY BOSS!! IT HAS BEEN LONG BUT I AM NOW DONE WITH IT ...

THIS IS THE MODIFICATION I PROMISED TO DO AS YOU DIRECTED

PLEASE ACCEPT IT.

   STEEMJET: On the wings of superstars we are words and STEEM!

JB STJ.jpg

IT COMPRISES BOTH THE FIRST LOGO AND LESSON ONE.

Hahaha... I'll be in charge at the kitchen

Since uyo people plenty here, should I bring dog meat?

Lol.. Sure...
my birthday is coming up soon

Wonderful .. Perfect timing bro

yeah be ready

IT WOULD BE A STEEM BIRTHDAY

My oh my!!!

Thanks alot @dimimp for the everybody is a winner spirit,and so im on my way to the party.

Please join the groove on discord created by @kilatunzii. Link is below
https://discord.gg/5NedCXv[

yes @dimimp is a good guy. Showing us that our thoughts was not wasted.

Is this the official Steemjet discord server?

Yes it is the official steemjet Community on discord.

If you integrate all promised payout @dimimp you will find ou that it is over $20k now still remaining for everyone including the new logo completion budget.
Just incase you need to delegate steempower to some people via blocktrades.us to help you vote. I'm readily available
So tell me, how do you plan to do it?
Let's discuss @dimimp

Same. I am also open to helping with the upvotes. I already run my own spreadsheet of the upvotes he has given me from the logo competitions. It would be interesting to upvote other people too :)

@dimimp IS GOOD AT EVERYTHING HE DOES, THIS WON'T BE A PROBLEM, JUST HAVE FAITH IN HIM BUT IT IS A NICE IDEA TOO, IT'S CONSIDERABLE

Just believe @empato365

Alright boss

Just believe @empato365

Surely I do

I really think it will be much easier for @dimimp if he makes a post containing a spreadsheet to display a payroll for the names of people whom he promised upvotes showing their correct usernames, amount paid, ammount remaining. That will make the work clear and much better for people to see and know their fate

You're right dear. I think it would be cool if he subscribe to this idea of yours

I support this motion

I'm not after cash but I think the best way to get over the cash issue is to buy and send it to each winner(s) that way everyone can move on quick!! Like if you were promised $500 in upvotes u would be sent 250sbd if you were promised $1k sbd you would be sent 500 and so forth. I think it would help speed up things.... Just a suggestion though.

Secondly the slogan issue apart from the $300sbd to be leased to everyone that made an entry I think @dimimp should personally cross check the slogans believe me it's not about votes or comments(apologies) there might be some @dimimp might see catching to the eye... Then he can choose and finally come up with the 5 or 1 slogan he needs. Well I think I've said enough and as usual THIS WAS A CONTRIBUTION OPEN TO CORRECTIONS

The latter suggestion I like

Sharing Steem helps the price. I also think that it's just generally more interesting to receive upvotes than just "boring" transfers

well the agreement was upvotes !! no need to change the rules now

The agreement wasnt upvote. It was comment. And your comment would serve as upvote

Gracias amigos. You speak the pure language.

Noted...... Hope you are partying too??

Yeah....
I can view the case in your own angle too.
But upvoting. Though it takes time but helps build steempower and reputation

Yeah the most important thing is the steem power. Havent really seen any use of reputation yet

Yeah... That has point.
But reputation brings you up to the top of a list of comments that has not been upvoted yet, where people of lower reputation who commented at the same time with you will fall below the line. Topping the comment trend can afford you upvotes you know!

Creativity is key, @dimimp has spelt this really clear, we can't afford not to get creative. Message well sent, lesson well learnt! Thank you Sir!!

It’s time to fly. Steemjet all the way

Dean is talented...Lovely piece. How do you do it?

it's in his DNA... just like superman

Awnnn.. Thanks
how do I do it? well... let's say ITS ALL ABOUT DETERMINATION. ,INSPIRATION AND COMMITMENT.

And hardwork too right ?

Sure, that's under commitment

YOU'RE BLESSED BRO

Wow that means

I have $500 incoming upvotes pending.
$200 for the logo and 300 for slogan.

God bless you @dimimp

I'm your big fan

Wow, congratulations

Thanks

Lol.. You can say that again!!

Sure

Your life has been touched

Yeah it is and I thank God

happy for you@aaniejack

Thank you dear

Omoh. You have blow!!
OBO!

This is amazing, everyone wins, thank you @dimimp,i almost thought I lost out on the slogan competition, I really had strong contenders.. Lol

Drinks on @dimimp, everyone is a winner.

Hakuna matata it means no worries..

Wow. You're goof man diminp.
Thank God I also won the competition.

If you wanna give 200 to everyone you'll need steempower pf about 1Msp and time to vote. Incase you need any assistance you can delegate some steempower to and I'll join you in voting

Delegate to only you ? Or ?

To everyone he can trust including you too.
Pls understand me😊

Why do I feel the urge to laugh. The job is much on him though

Lol
You can just laugh it out already

Congrats @empato365 for imerging as one of the winners.

Thank you

Amazing logo @deandaniel,it looks so real in air.

@dimimp, thanks for making my day. My first win in a contest, since everyone is a winner. I'm seriously dancing here.

Let the party get started!!!

Congratulations to all of us.

A lannister as they say always pays his debt and you have stood by that. thank you @dimimp, thank you fellow developers finally we can party!!

Party but don't forget we have a clock design with a gold one too...... Maybe we could win tickets to the grand finale party!! But for now let's savour in the meriments. Congrats once again to everyone

awesome, congratulations to @deandaniel and all the participants, good luck guys and thanks to @dimimp boss

He did good.

Thanks , all is well.

That's great to know everyone is a winner

Does that mean my 100$ win from the logo contest plus 300$ from the slogan make it a total of $400?

Please just let me understand it clearly

Yes that! Let it sink in

Ants circle a sugar because it is sweet

We are all around you because you are good and you see to the growth of this community through helping us with upvotes and works to keep us busy and active on here. You are a super star with class.
I am happy to be part of your pay out winners.

Our Nxt party is definitely gonna be in air next time wit steemjet nd @dimimp as pilot... Who's with me? lol

Congrats to everyone!

Oh my! I just can't believe this! I'm so so very emotional right now. You have greatly touched my life boss @dimimp.. Can't thank you enough sir. I'll never forget this act of generousity..May you continue being the great man you are.
Still remain your loyal friend @essiential
Here's a link to my entries
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@dimimp/steemjet-official-slogan-competition-entry-post#@essiential/re-dimimp-steemjet-official-slogan-competition-entry-post-20180307t032615839z

Haha.. He may not know how he has touched lives with this

Wow much love, steem bath tonight. Congratulations to all winners. Thank you @dimimp for your generosity

Hope I ain't late for the party

Are you ready for the shower bro?

lol lol warm bath pls turn on the heater!!

So much love.

I am winner. Everyone's a winner. @dimimp is a winner too. @steemjet rocks!

Thanks @dimimp. I sincerely congratulates you. You're a star!

Wow thanks sir for your generosity and your amazing ways of facilitating creativity...Everyone is a winner.

He is generous indeed

This shows he appreciates all ideas.

@dimimp you are blessed amongst men.

u can say that again...

And again

Thanks @dimimp congratulations @deandaniel

Thanks

Congrats

thank you very much boss..
am devoted to the community.
That's my personal slogan
smiles

Me too you said it all.

you have to be devoted to help take Steemjet to greater heights

Congrats to everybody.
I'm still new on steemit but I already know it will be fun. Couldn't join the logo contest but participated in the slogan and thanks to dimimp for making me a winner too.

Wow.
Your love for the community is dumbfounding.

@deandaniel is a genius. Remember the day he came to my apartment with @follypandy and friend. Congrats bro enjoy your payout

lol. . you wanted me to gym to death..

How time flies.
Right now he's OBO!

Lol.. Baddest..

Yh you right

What a spectacular spacecraft you have given us my friend. You are the definition of a superstar.

Thank you deandaniel

Awwwwn congratulations to everyone
I am glad you all are winners on this
Great work @deandaniel
Steemjet all the way and beyond @dimimp

Seems like a dream 😍 Congrats to everyone who participated in the contest and thanks to @dimimp for this.

SteemJet all the way.
Please I want to know when you will be launching it?

And...
How much was paid to deandaniel? Lol!

Those that compiled the list of top 15 slogan competitors, are there still prizes for them too?

He usually comment on the points paid out so far and what is remaining, so you can check his latest reply on deandaniel comments.

Those that compiled the list of top 15 slogan competitors, are there still prizes for them too?

Yea.

With @dimimp there is always prizes to be won

deandaniel's comments? Where can i find that?

Wow its really amazing .
Congrats @deandaniel you got 2 votes .
Keep it up

I was reading through the early post about Steemjet and I discovered he was the one who actually brought out the name. That guy is a guru in all sides

Yea.
That was when steemJet started.

You got 12 votes . ???

14 actually based on replies.

Haha dont worry you are in first 5 .

Wow!. He really is a guru.

Yeah, the guy has got talent

Yup @Deandaniel is something

Wow this is freaking great... I got $300 upvote Price for the suggestion of getting a web page. Thanks a lot @dimimo for that, I really do appreciate . Am I still eligible for the top Price value of 300 given to everyone who participated ? Coz I also participated in the slogan contest.

Hahahaha... Uncle @sistem, calm down oh, let other get too... Lolz

ofcourse great one ... you are eligible.

sure!
By the time we're done, your rewards will be able to get you a house.

There are 3 pages
Pages