Sort:  

When are we launching @steemjet
I'm seeing too many designs and logos already
@dimimp what's the plan Sir

I love the sunset view on the jet.

I still remember when I made this art work, I was just bored and out of boredom some creative thinking came to my mind, so I took my phone Chinese character writing pad and made this.

It's still one of those beautiful moments I enjoyed. I never knew my little art will one day see so much fame. Santa linbo, gracezius

Your Work is Really Matchless Sir We love with your art Sir @dimimp definitely love your art .
Sir I am tired to put my entries again & again now i am waiting just on hope that sir dimimp visit my blog and see the progress

  • I have no laptop i done all the work on mobile it is really hard to me but we love sir @dimimp many time i restart my mobile due to heavy traffic my mobile not support
  • Hope sir you understand my words

hello Sir @dimimp the boss, I want liquid STEEM payout. you said
Great work omowumi, I put you down for another 400

so 219/582

i love this image

You are really nailing this concept
let me find you another image

my payout.JPG

I know you must have skipped it by mistake. That is why I'm trying to bring it to your attention. I am sure you will do something about it. I will be happy if i can get the liquid STEEM. Thank you

@dimimp am looking up to u ![IMG-20180519-WA0003.jpg](, looking forward to work with you

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@samuel9135/nmhuy-steemjet
@dimimp sir I have edited the global view design again as you suggested

want to join your platform please add me.@dimimp sir
Please View My art

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steem-works/steemjet-art

hello Sir @dimimp the boss, I want liquid STEEM payout. you said
Great work omowumi, I put you down for another 400

so 219/582

i love this image

You are really nailing this concept
let me find you another image

my payout.JPG

I know you must have skipped it by mistake. That is why I'm trying to bring it to your attention. I am sure you will do something about it. I will be happy if i can get the liquid STEEM. Thank you

Wow this is great

want to join your platform please add me.@dimimp sir
Please View My art

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steem-works/steemjet-art

You took my design off the board (post)
Could you please say why?