You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet one-time early and immediate prize-payout offer to receive liquid steem instead of promised upvotes

in #steemjet6 years ago

The captain contest has not ended yet, this offer is for finished competitions and existing debts. As soon as I can get this accounting all caught up, then we can focus on the audio competitions.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kindness, pls update everyone so we can all focus on the audio contest.

Okay boss i understand.

My boss
Here is my entry
STEEMJET TIME.steemjet time contest.jpg

That's one matrix clock lmao, good one! :)

Good job well done man .. at least something different, the boss @dimimp will put you through . Good luck.

My boss here is another design i made for Happie The Bird..

happie-center-1.jpg

I hope you like it sir