You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET Logo Competition Complete - Another NEW art competition is starting NOW!

in #steemjet6 years ago

I like that one becasue of how the lines go through the steem logo. Very simple and elegant. My first instinct is to ask for a cooler looking jet, but it would come at th eexpense of complicating the minimalism that is just plain effective here. I really love this becasue it looks like an extension of the steem logo, or a more complex steem logo. Wonderful effort. I love everything but the font. I see what you did with the chemtrails from thin to thick thenit looks like the jet drew the steem logo in the sky. This logo is definitely prizeworthy for that reason alone!

Sort:  

Thank you @dimimp to inform me and giving such a good suggestion and appreciating the second one logo. Bless you and i will try my best more and more to support this community best wishes and once again thanks @dimimp

You won a $500 prize and an offer to commission your next work of art (any style, subject, at your own pace) for another $500. I paid you 4 and owe you 496 unless you accept the offer, then it would be 996. Your first effort was sublime. Take your time and wairt for inspiration to hit and you can surpass your prior magic (but it won't be easy). Good luck on your journey, let us know how it goes if you choose to accept the challenge

yes sure I am ready for accepting the proposal, it is a great pleasure for me to work with you @dimimp boss. Thanks a lot, I will try my best soon, I will present you the next design.

@dimimp here is the next work of art, with the slogan and color design
steem.jpg