Sort:  

I’m glad my design was able to stun you.

it stunned me tooo so you should be glad it did or is it cos I don't have high steempower

stunned, you're a god, our Da Vinci!

Please make us another. I paid you 2 and still owe you 1998 but I am powering up 50% so I should be able to pay you off in about 2 weeks.

I'm hesitant to tell you what I want because you obviously have the capability to so much more.

So congratulations on the $1000 top prize, and I hope that you make us something new for another $1000. And feel free to enter any of the new competitions. You are the obvious favorite since the context of the competition is a study of your prize winning work and the concept of time. Nobody could knock the ball out of the park on this like you could, I'm confident of that, but I don't want to rush you. So take your time, and if you would rather go meditate for a decade, then please, let us know what you found when you return. If I never see you again, then just know that you have just added a multiplyer effect to whatever STEEMJET was before you came along. Bravo to your genius. Even if you were only just the conduit of this idea, the fact still stands that it was you that tuned this idea into focus and brought it into this realm for us to wield.

Truthfully, I don’t know how to harness these words. You don’t get to hear this everyday. @dimimp you are so kind and I am so glad I am part of this revolution. I just want to say that I am available to you whenever you need me and i’ld be glad to please. Keep being amazing. Thanks

YOU DESERVED IT BRO.. THIS IS FOR YOU

PLEASE SPREAD THE WORD

STEEMJET MASTER SH.jpg

Thanks man I appreciate.

you are welcome.... always !

Shartzy never knew what was coming for him.

YOU DESERVED IT BRO.. THIS IS FOR YOU

PLEASE SPREAD THE WORD

STEEMJET MASTER SH.jpg

We always easy to find cos steemjet is about taking over