You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paint a picture for a bounty!

in #steemjet6 years ago

I thought that the steemjet spaceforce deserved more than five $50 bounties, so we went with twenty $200 bounties instead.

The Steemjet Spaceforce deserves upvotes. That's why.

I will be putting together a summary of bounty competitions for next post

Sort:  

@dimimp boos, you said you pen ninoh22 down for $200
but I can only seeing you giving ninoh22 48/150 instead of 48/200

The first number is what I paid you, the second is what I owe.

Add them together and that's the total prizes that you won.

48/152

(paid 48)(owe 152)

@dimimp i have lost track of my record. You give me some upvote but no information on how far rewards have gone.

I trust him, he will give you his feedback.

alright, now I understand sir.

Loading...