Today i Won 25 bHiVE Token sponsor by Bushkill (In a Lottery )

in #steemjet5 years ago

Hi Steemians!

Today i Won 25 bHiVE Token sponsor by Bushkill (In a Lottery )

Here is the prize i won.

IMG_20181225_221818.png

Here is My Entery For Lottery..

Screenshot_2018-12-25-22-52-44.png

Here is Bot Notification Of Wining.

Screenshot_2018-12-25-22-17-14.png

  • Today I am happy i just play a lottry in whaleshare discord server and i won the 25 bHIVE Tokens.
  • I do not know to much about bHIVE tokens but hope they are good
  • I am thankful to the @ijmmai and @bushkill
  • The bHIVE Tokens are sponsor by @bushkill Witness
  • I am thankful to @bushkill and @bhive

Thanks all of you

Sort:  

Wasn't aware you were posting here as well.

Congratulations @einstei1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!