My first Official Design For Steemjet: Lesson 2 of 3 - Gold

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

I know i am quite new to this community, i was introduced by a fellow graphics designer who told me that there is a community which pays people for their talent. So i decided to do something cool.

RESPECT..jpg

I hope you all like it and give me some credits.

Thanks.

I love STEEMJET!

Sort:  

@emediongsax, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Lovely... I hope @dimimp likes it.. Welcome to the community

thank you very much sir for your comment

Good work!

#SF7
#welovedimimp

thank you sir

your welcome, keep it up.

Congratulations @emediongsax! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!