HOW CAN YOUR COMMUNITY BENEFIT FROM CRYPTOCURRENCIES THROUGH STEEMJET

in #steemjet6 years ago

IMG-20180621-WA0011.jpg

Your community can benefit from cryptocurrency by learning what is it and why it's here purely on the fact of being.
Technically literate coupled with willingness to learn new things. The crypto space is a fantastic opportunity to know or understand currency and fractional banking systems.. The knowledge is out there and it free to learn... I didn't know anything about ♨️( steemit) until I met stan lee @yungchief he taught me everything I need to know in ♨️ steemit, I like what he is doing today in his community by spreading word ♨️ and also introducing ♨️🛩️(steemjet) to the new steemian... I met steemjet bosses that day. @Jacobite the ♨️🛩️ steemjet spaceforce and also a web designer, @uche-nna the steemjet boss, they are wonderful, they teach you on how ♨️🛩️ (steemjet)can benefit you all what you need is your time, talent and energy.. The most beneficial aspect of ♨️steemit today is your time you put into it. It may seem to go against the norm in many ways but that's the value...
QmVUwivhv51euKCNUo6tAriZ6bw8VdFoTMJR7HiNd7NRzw.jpeg

My special thanks go to the Almighty God for giving me the opportunity to join steemit... Thanks to my humble small boss@yungchief, the big bosses uche-nna, Jacobite, my trouble friend @vennyuniq01 lol. My final thanks go to @dimimp for giving people opportunity to show their talent.... He is the boss of all bosses
Please 🙏 upvote me or resteem me

Sort:  

Is that our CEO?? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Yep... CEO of steemjet(Nigeria)

Good to have you on the SteemJet community and also talk about Global Adoption of Steem. Hope seeing faces like that of @jacobite and @uche-nna was a motivation

Follow: @SteemJet
Follow: @Dimimp

You can check out @steemjetcontests account for contests and who knows, you might win something.

Join the SteemJet Community on discord

Link-: https://discord.gg/gGf9V24

SteemJet-: On the wings of superstars, we are words and steem

Twas nice meeting you guys.

Keep steeming

Thanks boss