MY NEXT HIT...... coming soon

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hi guys.... Friends... Haters... Fams...steemians... and steemjeters... You know what it is and who it is... It's E. M. M.Y.C.A.P.A.B.L.E...
in less than five(5) months if joining steemit and less than four (4) months of becoming space force member in the steemjet community @emmycapable has recorded two standard songs for steemjet. So with profound gratitude and great humility and a smile of pride on my face am dim proud to announce to y'all my third track in the making dropping very soon this very month...

SONG DETAILS

THe song is a more modified version of our legend FAT JOE.. in... ALL THE WAY UP....
i got inspire and motivate when some one told me that the Nigeria Music Industry is very difficult to have a break through of rappers... Hip Hop rap in Nigeria is dead so I thinks may be am the one she is waiting for to come back to life.. Fucken yes I am.. And am coming...

DETAILS

producer----emmy capable

Mix and masterd----lambo

Director ----knero

Composer ----emmy capable

Note: all words and lyrics are written by the steemjet super star 🌟 @emmycapable

Proposed pictures for my song art cover
IMG_4544.JPG

IMG_4547.JPG

IMG_4548.JPG

IMG_4545.JPG

Am having hard times choosing one among the four for the official art cover so guys help me and make a choice here.. Drop the one you like most as 1,2,3,4 on the comment section...

Song is dedicated to my friends in the community, steemjet, steemjetrecords and my beloved @dimimp...

Sort:  

I am sure, this is another hit coming. Keep it blazing, johnny blaze will agree with this

Number 3 go well

Copy that bro

My G...... Fire coming

I swear... But we chilling in A. C yet Emmy is on fire

Congratulations @emmycapable! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

It's Mr capable on this again, we expect it dear. I think I like the no.2 cover jor,or the last .
But Emmy am into a contest organised by steemjet.
Kindly vote for me by commenting "I vote for "
@joanhay" via this link
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@joanhay/re-steemjetceleb-steemjet-celebrity-of-the-week-100-steem-price-20180925t072635060z.
What are friends for guys, we can do this😘