You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET Logo Competition Complete - Another NEW art competition is starting NOW!

in #steemjet6 years ago

Yeah! Something like that.
But I do deserve stemjet book of record for being the first man to use the tag #steemjet.
This post will prove to us
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@empato365/introducing-the-new-steemjet-logo
So check it out and insert my name in the steemjet book of record. 😊😊😊

Sort:  

Lol thank you for adopting our idea

Noted, thanks. I am compiling a historical record that I will post for eveyone to critique so that we can document the journey to learn from our mistakes so we can continuously improve

MY SLOGANS ARE

  • PARADIGM SHIFT
  • GLOBAL ADOPTION
  • PROMOTING STEEM

I also submitted my entry for the STEEMJET logo contest on this post

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@empato365/my-steemjet-logo

Here's is the logo. Please feel free to check out my blog
LOGO 3.jpg

Using the past to draw map for the future.
Wise!

Awwn. Thank you @dimimp I'm so glad to be the first man on the steemjet book of record