Sort:  

Nice way to build upon an idea.

I am so proud of this community. Everyone is collaborating and brainstorming as if we were not competing against each other, but as if we were all on the same team!!!! This is the example we are setting for the world, and why I pay those who inspire others!

Only through the strength of us all could we have produced what we did so far.

Thank your so much kind sir. I'm glad you also like my design. Team work can yield much greater.

I'm very sorry about the controversial opinion I gave earlier that really got some people throwing up against me, I wish I had a better way to correct my mistakes. I was shocked with the way they misunderstood my opinion which wasn't a command in anyway. I'm glad your wisdom helped in solving that little misunderstanding, you're really a wise great man indeed.

Thanks for all your generous upvotes to the whole community and me in particular. May God multiply your blessings

we are nevr competing with each other cos in talent, there is no competition. More importantly, you inspire us all but silver nor gold we have not to pay you. we owe you THANKS

This is brilliant, keep it up bro.

you can say that again bro

This is brilliant man, I love the gold concept. Now I'm falling in love. Hahaha

Thank you very much bro

lol.. you must be a lover boy and a gold digger.. lol

Hahaha. You got my ribs cracked up

I also got an edited version of my piece of art that I could not upload due to my inaccessibility to this comment box. Here is what you asked for boss.@dimimp.STEEMJET.jpg
I made the dollar sign stand out like you suggested and I also made the circle not cross any alphabet. This image is my definition of a time piece. The globe shown indicates our planet and the jet moving around depicts how fast time flies. I'm always open to your thoughts.

Better yes, I was going to get to that, thanks for saving me the TIME!

It's beautiful.

Thanks a lot.

You're welcome! I'll always be devoted in every way I can.

I like the vision behind your drawing.

it speaks alot about the topic

Thanks man

this one is fabulous. keep it up man

Your gold coloured design got me staring for quite a long time, this is a very talented design.