STEEMJET PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST #1

in #steemjet6 years ago

This is my submission to the #steemjet #photography contest.

Here is the
link to the contest post.


This photograph was captured with my phone (infinix hot5).

Few days ago while sitting outside my house, I noticed the sun between trees. Amazed by what I saw, I had to take a picture of it.

https://gateway.ipfs.io/ipfs/QmYt5YnP5tbNsakdkSPjr7waVdAGPWxHeJNRwa9umUg4Wf


I hope I you love the picture as much as I do!!


Thanks for stopping by.

Sort:  

Amazing piece of photography.
Good job!!!

I curate exclusive photography content dedicated to the steemjet network.

Powered by @dimimp

#SF7
#SteemjetPhotography

This post has been submitted for the Steemjet Photography Contest
You can also follow @steemjetcontests to be notified of future contests!

Lovely shot, as a sun-gazer I love this so much.

nice, can you tell me about steemjet please?