My 2nd design Entry for the STEEMJET logo CONTEST. [ GLODjetflighter ]

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hello Sir @Dimimp. Here is my 2nd design for STEEMJET LOGO CONTEST I designed it with my Coreldraw suit 5X & Photoshop Ps5. I hope you like it.

I have always seen how you help us Minnows and Fish here on STEEMIT and have come to realise what a great and influential man you are.
Thanks for Existing Sir @dimimp.

THIS on has Transparent bacK-ground and can be placed anywhere
GoldJET background.jpg

With a #STEEMJET Gold background
GoldJet Gold.jpg

My proof of work
GOLDJET screenshot 2.PNG

GOLDJET screenshot.PNG

GOLDJET screenshot 1.PNG

I hope you like it Sir @dimimp
@hr1
@joshuaedoja
@moeenali
@abdulmanan
@izuchukwu1506
@druids

Here is the link to my First Entry Logo design
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@eromose-le/my-design-entry-for-steemjet-logo-contest-goldjetflight

STEEMjEtjet2.jpg

REAL NAEW JET (1).jpg

#welovedimimp
#steemjet
By @eromose-le

Sort:  

Wow!
Fantastic design.

#SF7
#welovedimimp

Thanks boss @abdulmanan

I did my best to do more this time. I hope my Efforts are rewarding.

Really creative design @ eromosele. I just went through some of ur posts and i think you are really fantastic. Kudos , plus you are a fellow instrumentalist. I am a female pianist and i do piano covers for songs on steemit(dtube) will love you to go through my videos and tell wat u think bout it. Thanks

Wow, thats cool. I'll check you out and get back to you.
@promisevictor

Great designs again. @eromose-le