You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET SHORT STORY WRITING CONTEST

in #steemjet6 years ago

My Entry

My most awkward moment happened two years back I was coming from work one afternoon and I was so stressed out all I needed to do was just go home eat and sleep. Then two boys walking behind me were calling out to me, I thought they wanted to toast me so like a normal Nigerian lady I started forming and cat-walking too. getting to where I wanted to board a bike about 12bike riders now shouted in naija pigin "Aunty Your trouser don tear for yatsh o, see your white pant" I felt like dying, disappearing or vanishing.

Sort:  

Hello!
You entry has been submitted for this edition of the steemjet contest. Do not edit any longer as you have been upvoted. Thank you
I wish you goodluck