STEEMJET CONTENT LOGO

in #steemjet6 years ago

This is a contest hosted by @ dimimp which is scheduled to end on 30th June 2018
My entries can be seen below
The time concept

@STEEMJET$ logo2#.jpg]()!

Happie the bird
@STEEMJET$ logo#.jpg
The golden concept

@STEEMJET$ logo#.jpg@STEEMJET$ logo#4.jpg

Sort:  

Please do well to submit your design on dimimp's blog. Find one if latest post not above 10days old he will come for curation and will also endorse your work for the contest. Thank you

Alright thank you very much

Thanks for using the Steemjet Tag

Your post have been found to be very informative and helpful to the project keep it up
You have received an upvote from me a member of the steemjet workforce.
On the wings of superstars, we are words and steem

Thanks much

Good job keep it up!! your designs are unique !!! love the dollar signs on the number!!! I now have this in my dairy!!
WELCOME ABOARD!!!

Thank u so much

REALLY BIG FAN
of those wings.

The bird's face strongly implies a smile. Clearly your talent exceeds most. Can't wait to see what you post up next.

Thank u very much I'm loyal....more to come

I like what you've done with the designs, especially the bird. Definitely catchy. Just like empato said, submit on dimimp's blog. You've got my upvote.

Thanks much have done that