SteemJet Black and White Logo Submission

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

My SteemJet Logo

I was honestly just looking through posts and found this contest. So I looked into it further to find it's a movement to promote Steem(it). I have been promoting Steemit to all of my friends anyway, so I thought I would see what I could do with the log competition.

Now, I'm not the greatest with anything involving artwork, but I think I did a decent job on this thing using Microsoft Paint 3D, and yes, I have a 3D version of it as well, but I did stick to the black and white guidelines. (I'm sure I could add color to it in short order.)

Here's what I came up with:


Hope you guys like it, I think it looks pretty cool.
@dimimp
#btcninjas

Sort:  

Congratulations @ghostferret! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ghostferret! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!