You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (SECOND UPDATE)STEEMJET GRAPHICS DESIGN CONTEST 2 OF 3 GOLD-BLING COLLECTION FIRST UPDATE//@mbj Art. Dept.

in #steemjet6 years ago

Very hardworking man you are @mbj! Check out my latest post when you get some time I have a few samples for you and @dimimp to look at. Not done yet but thats what I have so far. Feel free to give any critiques on anything or anything I should do different. Thanks!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem jet brother.

Thanks Happy to be here!

Copy that !! just take your time and produce the best. Steemjet community need people like you. Don't stop, let us achieve the is goal of global adoption together . Thanks for your work my friend.

Nice collection boss, I did other art work just for fun
teechizzy .jpg

The above design, is a time design
Link of the post should be visited by you
@mbj for comment and curation.
@dimimp loved the design via his comments.
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@teechizzy/re-dimimp-here-is-my-redesign
teechizzy art.jpg
also another time design by @teechizzy

I have this already(will update it next) and the one above, did you see it in the post?

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@mbj/alart-from-steemjet-art-department-graphic-design-contest-1-of-3-time-my-recent-collections