Steemjet Spaceforce Neon Sytle Video Intro's And Logo's

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Steemjet Spaceforce Neon Sytle Video Intro's And Logo's


Here is a few more designs and videos I have done in the last day or 2. A couple of the videos I used the logo from @olivia-xo , and the others just kind of brainstorming seeing what works. Just putting out some new ideas if you like anything @dimimp let me know and I can perfect it. Please Visit my Steemit page @gnarlyanimations to view the full article and all my other logo designs. If you would like an intro like this for your channel please contact me @ [email protected] or comment on a steemit post.

Youtube If D.Tube Down :


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Below I will list the rest of the still photo versions I have done. As I said the one logo was done by @olivia-xo and the rest were done by me. Here is what I have lately.

stemnew2_00187.png

@olivia-xo's Logo Below, That I used for a few of them.

steemblue_00194.png

newsteem_00194.png

Steemjetnew_00214.png

stemitt3_00228.png

Steemjetvideo Pic_00182.png

Check out my other Steemjet Posts Here:
https://steemit.com/dlive/@gnarlyanimations/62b73cb0-57d0-11e8-9f65-59abd0559264

https://steemit.com/new/@gnarlyanimations/new-graphic-designs-for-dimimp-and-the-steemjet-spaceforce-part-1

Thanks for reading. If your interested in having a similar style logo done to any you have seen on my page then feel free to ask, always looking to take on more stuff.

resteem8.gif

Sort:  

This is mind blowing man . the art department needs you and we are proud to have you here. keep being great.

Thanks @mbj glad to be apart of the art department!

Real nice design....you giving me just the inspiration I need

Thanks! Glad be of service! You have some nice work yourself.

Wow!
outclass,
I really want @dimimp to have a look at your effort.

Upvoting at 100 to appreciate your work.
#SF7
#welovedimimp

Thanks!You have nice designs as well! Yes @dimimp has given me the hope to go on! #SF74Life

Wow!
Congratulations :)
Go on <3

Lol :) My heart will go on <3

hahaha :p don't let your heart go on :p

Nice work. Nice animation

Thanks you have some nice work to! Good idea to add the hashtag #steemjet-newbies as well I will start doing that.

I love motion graphics design. When I see one. I have to appreciate it

Me to. Every year the tech is getting better and better, pretty soon people won't be able to tell the difference between real photos and computer generated art.

simply amazing... The art department is lucky to have someone with such creativity.. Nice job

Thanks Glad to be a part of the team with you!