You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTOCURRENCY/STEEMJET AWARENESS PROGRAM ORGANISED BY ME!!

in #steemjet6 years ago

ThankGod I was part of this great event. I sign-up as a steemian without a mentor 2 months ago, I tried tho but nothing was coming forth the 1 month after and so I decided to pause for a while not until I was opportune to attend this program that made me to go back to my 2 months abandoned account. Well I never knew such a group/community exist @steemjet if not by now I know what I'd been able to produce because I'm a type that likes motivation and competition. A big thank you to the organizers, you've actually change the mind status of most uniuyo students and I'm one of them who is ready to succeed.
I still remain ur humble newbie in the system @Hopeovat