You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graphic Design Contest 2 of 3 - GOLD/BLING - and 3 of 3 BIRD - total bounty budget of $12,000 in steem upvotes - enter until June 30

in #steemjet6 years ago

MY NEW DESIGN FOR STEEMJET TIME

THANK YOU DEAR @DIMIMP FOR YOUR ADVICE AND ENCOURAGING WORDS ... I WILL ALWAYS CONTRIBUTE POSITIVELY TO STEEMJET COMMUNITY!!

HERE IS ANOTHER DESIGN OF MINE FOR TIME!!!!!
jbee007 new one.jpg
AND BLACK
jbee007 new one.jpg 2.jpg

Most artists like myself have a dim left brain, but that right brain, WOW, look at that font, backlighting, exhaust chemtrail, etc, I LOVE jbee007, but man get back to producing art and I will pay you for your STRENGTHS.

MMMMMEE.png
This word of encouragement by @dimimp gave me the go ahead to do more and i have been siting since morning finding a different thing to do for the community.

@jbee007
STEEMJET: On the wings of superstars, we are words and STEEM!!!