You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paint a picture for a bounty!

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Okay @dimimp this is my entry for the contest
First before moving further
I'll like to say that this Book Cover was inspired by the fact that this story are for the children
So I decided to make the book title simple and enchanting for the children
The book title will be
"STELLA AND THE BEAUTIFUL SHINY SUPERSTAR"
Then this is the entry for the Book cover =>
PicsArt_03-24-10.57.18.jpg
You can see that our Steemjet logo is not left out
Take a look at the star and the steem logo it looks like the Steemjet logo
Thanks for such a great and beautiful contest
Hope you'll like it
This is my original work
@jesse12

Sort:  

You did good bro, nice one

Than so much bro @shartzy
I'm saying a big thank you

I’m really glad, keep up the pace.

This is real great effort

Yeah :) thanks a lot

nice work

😍 God bless you bro
I really appreciate it

Beautiful work. Try adding details to the star (a star with a face) according to the story it will make the art perfect. And Stella sounds onpoint

Thanks for watching out

I'm grateful thanks

Oh man I really appreciate this with the whole of my heart ♥
Thanks bro
More love 😍

Nice job bro. Real artist

He knows how to use his skills

😍 😘 thanks so much bro
I really appreciate it :)

@kilatunzii
Tell me what you think about it now ☺

Now its perfect. Really nice of u to edit it so quickly. It shows you are serious thumbs up.

he means business

Serious business
Hope you're participating?

Oh thanks so so much, 😍 😘
I had to
I really appreciate this bro
God bless You @kilatunzii
Please a link to your discord dm

My discord username is @Kilatunzii#6432

I don't know how to place that
I thought it's a link though @kilatunzii

Just click the add friend and type the name and tag. Or send me yours

Its nice to see you learn fast

Learning never ends

:) I'm so happy having y'all as my friends
Thanks so much @chukwunalu

Thank you for your wonderful contributions to the community.

I love it when brains come together

Yeah that's what really happened,
You guys are awesome : )

I think you should add the text on top of those white particles. They make it a bit hard to see. Otherwise this is really good

nice observations

yea, true

Thanks more 😍 😘

Thanks, your contributions are appreciated.

Such an excellent work you got! Big ups man.

Thanks so much
I really appreciate

This is amazing bro.

Oh @tudors thanks so much ☺
I really appreciate this
More love 😍

Started from the bottom now you're here

beautiful work bro! ... Setting the pace

Awnnnn 😍 😘
Thanks so much
Actually can wait to get this book to be read by my little beautiful sister
I hope she'll love it

Awww. Your little sis would would love it

I'm sure she will.

😘 😘 😘
Indeed
You're such a good friend @tudors
Thanks bro

steemJet loves your sister.

Its because of little ones like her the book was written in the first place

cant imagine her joy when she finds out you drew it

lol.. That'll be nice to actually have her read it..I'm sure she'll be proud cos it's coming from you!! @jesse12

Awesome work, more of it.

Oh my bro @georgeetukudo thanks a lot 😘

Steemjet appreciates a talent like yours

using your talent to impart on the community

: ) I guess that's what Steemit for

Your work is amazing bro.

@dukefelix thanks so so much bro
I really appreciate it 😘

amazing and superb

; ) Thanks more