You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Spaceforce First Offline Meeting

in #steemjet6 years ago

This is an excellent idea for the project, from here Venezuela, I send a great greeting and I report my willingness to participate in any of the ideas that arise in such a meeting (that are within my possibilities); I am very happy to be an employee of STEEMJET and I would like to know also what are the issues regarding the "contract" for being part of SPACE FORCE, knowing with respect to payments and financing.

I am in SF7 and I am very happy to share in this department with another Venezuelan (@gacorniel), also the great designer @jogreh is in Venezuela and we share many things in common (thanks to him we are in STEEMJET), always grateful with this talented boy!!!

The beautiful friend @banymaracara (the girl who invited me to steemit a few months ago) made a perfect audio recording for one of the contests of @dimimp ... I also told her to participate a lot in STEEMJET and therefore be a participant of the SF .

We have a great friend called @rosetargaryen that we are inviting her to be part of this community, I was one of the first to explain how they were all matters of STEEM and it has grown tremendously in steemit and makes some incredible posts !!!