Know Your Worth, Stand Out And Be Different

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends......Happy Lovely and Fresh Monday....

BeautyPlus_20180624110140_save.jpg

I Realised People will always say I want to be the BEST, no doubt being the best is great and it's makes you the number one but never forget being UNIQUE is greater because it's makes you the only one and classically that's OUTSTANDING.

And listen always learn to move in silence and speak when it's time to checkmate.....I don't know what path you choose, but you've chosen it anyway so make it worth it and make it appreciate never to depreciate because you need to prove to some fools this week that when they put you second you make them non existent and non available through your smartwork, perseverance, courage, faith, determination etc

Greatness is not in where we stand but in what direction we are moving. We must sail sometimes with the wind and sometimes against it but sail we must and not drift nor lie at anchor...

BeautyPlus_20180510171334_save.jpg

If you forget everything I @ladyblis said never forget, to expect bad Individuals not to do wrong or evil is MADNESS.........
This week
Stay Motivated ~~~~~Stay Inspired
Go tell the world the Great stuff you are made of.

BeautyPlus_20180625095807_save.jpg

I Remain #Ladyblis
#FocusMonday

Am @ladyblis

I create

I take risk and hunt my dreams

I follow my drive

I live my passion

Am Really Grateful And Thankful To You All My Good Friends For Visiting My Post And Reading Through My Piece Of Write Ups @ladyblis
GRATITUDE.........

All Hail @Steemit
All Hail @Steemjet
All Hail Steemians
LET'S STEEM IT TOGETHER FRIENDS....

Sort:  

Really glad, to see that you are making waves, dear friend. You are an inspiration to these generation. I see a potential whale in you friend.. @ladyblis.

We all have the potentials to be great and be, who ever we need to be!!

Biggest boss am more than grateful sir. Thank you