To The Ladies......

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

As a lady you need to be patient enough in your relationship and build with your man and not just having this below listed wants.....

BeautyPlus_20180626150713_save.jpg

I want my husband to be like Ben Carson
I want my husband to be like Fela Durotoye
I want my husband to be like Myles Munroe
I want my husband to be like Sam Adeyemi
I want my husband to be like Enoch Adeboye
I want my husband to be like Yemi Osibajo
I want my husband to be like Steve Harris
I want my husband to be like Mike Bamiloye
I want my husband to be like Barak Obama
I want my husband to be like Goodluck Jonathan
I want my husband to be like pastor Anya Oko
I want my husband to be like Olu Jacobs
I want my husband to be like Joshua Selman Nimmak
I want my husband to be like pastor Anny Ikebudu
I want my husband to be like
Bishop David Oyedepo
I want my husband to be like Samuel Olagbenjo,i want my fiance to be like AFOBAJE.

Note don't just think or feel that their wives are indeed fortunate to have them because they gring with them from grass to grace.....

BeautyPlus_20180626151331_save.jpg

Hey! Wake up...
Their wives didn’t marry the men you know
They built them.
Their wives didn’t marry the fire
They fanned the smoke to flame.
Their wives didn’t marry the celebrities
They took a chance on the nonentities.
Their wives didn’t marry the glory
They were part of the stories.

Never give up on a man with a vision...
To them belong the future.....

BeautyPlus_20180626150857_save.jpg

Am @ladyblis

I create

I take risk and hunt my dreams

I follow my drive

I live my passion

Am Really Grateful And Thankful To You All My Good Friends For Visiting My Post And Reading Through My Piece Of Write Ups @ladyblis
GRATITUDE.........

All Hail @Steemjet

All Hail @Steemit

All Hail Steemians

Stay Motivated ~~~~~Stay Inspired
@Ladyblis

Sort:  

i love a passionate yet practical romantic, well done sweet @ladyblis

@ladyblis, you a wonderful piece. An it's an encouraging word to the ladies, and I would also vise versa to the guys also.

Not to be offended, the Ulog tag is used if and only if, you are starting your topic with it.

For example

#ulog 1: for the ladies and the tags will start first with Ulog, followed by any other four tags.

And from time to time, try using the @wafrica tag in your tag box.. Believe in u @ladyblis