You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paint a picture for a bounty!

in #steemjet6 years ago

There's a coin called Sol - sola coin. It offers a free photo sharing app where users share some photos accompanied by a few texts just like instagram. It is much similar to Steepshot which is hosted on the Steem blockchain but a bit better because you can add more than one picture per post. You can check the Sola Photo sharing site here.

There are others too like Amp which allows sharing of videos but I do not use it as Dtube offers the same services here on the Steem blockchain.

Sort:  

Yeah
I've heard of that

moreover its too complicated

WOW! It's impressive. I'm gonna look at this site because I usually do photography so I should get benefit from it. Thanks a bunch!! :)

@ikrahch you also signup by my referal
https://sola.ai/flyingup