You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RESULTS FOR HAPPIE THE BIRD : OUR OFFICIAL MASCOT DESIGN CONTEST!!

in #steemjet6 years ago

To be honest with you the issue I had with your entry is based on the interpreted meaning. I didn't study art in school but I am a lover of art and I have learned through the years that art is beyond just the design, the message you send to the world is also important.

In all the art form I know, putting your feet on an object is a sign of burying it in the ground. In art we denote the passing away of an old system for a new one by putting a feet on it to show it is been crushed and buried.

Steemjet is about global Steem adoption but the message from your art is quite the opposite. I might be wrong in your own view but that is how I see it and it's just my opinion.

Sort:  

I believe there are better designs than some of those designs listed above.The way this contest is judged would soon begin to lose its credibility.

@lordjames did you see my own design at all? My design was every thing a mascot is (A person wearing a costume in order to share and give a cheering spirit).

happie mascot.png

I'm sorry i don't understand why i did't make the list, i saw some designs there that i beat, most designs there do not even have that concept of a mascot.

I'm sorry but this is INJUSTICE.

Since You don't know anything atall why do you still keep giving the winner to @mbj who judge it. ...he is always a winner with every scam he pulled.

muted.

IMG-20180619-WA0012.jpg

You guys are totally in control, flex it well.

Calm down bro...learn to ignore somethings. In due time what ever biased view or unbiased view that is used in judging, leave it to God, he sees all things and will judge everyone according to his ways

God sees all things why is my country still like this?

That's why am telling you to leave everything and don't bother yourself Because anything you say now won't count. Another day you can try your best, and u could be selected. Observe my own entry, you will notice I should have made the cut. It took me days to bring that out

@sheriffakin take it easy
I thought i was the only one who noticed it
All i need is the money
Since @dimimp help their lives and that of other does not concern them let them be

Later they will say nigeria is bad

No problem, freedom of speech is banned but whoever is behined this account clearly dont understand what mute is, roughly 10 steemjet force member has the posting key to this account, disrespecting @dimimp authority and using the account for irrelevant purposes..... you can't handle the truth.
I will be waiting for my prize for participation keep doing what you do best dawg, I will keep repping #steemjet.

This is word. But Why do Christiano Ronaldo and Leonel Messi always win the world Best foot baller? That is because in all ramifications, they've merited it. I think @mbj is somehow found favor in the eyes of the organizers. Though he is a spaceforce member which will always make other people thinks he is pulling some strings to be a winner always. @steemjet, i won 5.5 steem and i thank you for it. I pray i get better luck and favour from you in subsequent time. Thanks

@lordjames i don't know where you got your art definitions from, but you are clearly the concepts, normally mascots are used for sports; so i decided to give it that sporty feel. Steemjet soccer team!!!. After all the boss @dimimp said this is the world cup season, so we should relate everything to the world cup.

So @kristenantai01 is original.... Lol

that shit is copy, paste and a little Microsoft word......

Steemjet is about global Steem adoption but the message from your art is quite the opposite. I might be wrong in your own view but that is how I see it and it's just my opinion.

BULLSHIT.

@joshuaetim won.....lol...
@lordjames stop all this rubbish, I have more than 60 people on my list with perfect entries,with the number of people who participated were almost 200+ but your friends keep winning.

This is spam, stop begging for upvote. Earn it by reading and commenting constructively