Do you like to smile?

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Smiling is something we do often. It portrays us as positive cheerful and welcoming. Personally, I used to smile all the time because I felt the need to be nice to people.

image.jpeg

drawing by me

On a second thought, smiling makes one easily approachable and that means more - people easily talk to you, the good, the bad, the silly.

For some reasons, which you could guess now, I smile less often. I do so when necessary and to few familiar persons.
That doesn't make me mean neither does it portray me as unfriendly. I'm just ...* thinking of a word *... Ermm what do you think?

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk