Graphic Design Contest 1 of 3 - TIME #2 (girl style)

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, This is my entry to Steemjet Contest hosted by Mr. @dimimp. Yesterday i have created the boy style with blue color. today i gonna show you my other design 'TIME' for girl. The design is in purple and flowers style with girly jet.

There is two options for girl style it looks not much differrent.

Steemjet girl 1.png


Steemjet girl 2.png


Steemjet girl on black BG.png
The design on black background


Thank you !!

Sort:  

Screenshot_18.png
wow!! what good study of purple .. I love it for sure it is one of my best color if not the best i guess. i love the shape like a JET fan perfect... The minute hand is a JET itself wonderful.. your version which resemble a butterfly is impressing . price worthy for sure... Don't stop. Goodluck!!!!

PLEASE TRY CHANGING THE MULTI COLORED STEEMJET WRITTEN ON THE JET BODY TO WHITE LET'S SEE!!

Thank you im really glad get noticed from you.

Wow...

master @matytan
I am very stunned by your post.
GOOD POST MASTER @matytan

Thanks, but hahhahah im not a master lol

master @matytan

I call you a master because you are older than me, I really appreciate the parents.
trust and appreciation is very difficult in can not.

i really look after it so that others can trust what I say.

THANK YOU

master @matytan

this is a very nice logo art @matytan

Thank you

very cool.i lake

Thank you.

would you make it for me?

make wat?

create a logo like that

wat kind of logo?

logo for my personal steemit profile

Oh wow I like the colors.

Your Open mic joker logo looks a bit Joker-y. hahaha.