Sort:  

Hey, @matytan thanks to you I found #steemjet ;)
Nice logo btw!

good join us .

sorry I missed this one, decent concept.

matytan - time - valid

Nice work friend 👍
Hello @dimimp
Here's my time concept :
PicsArt_05-16-11.14.03.jpg

thank you, your art is nice too.

Thank you @dimimp for noticing me.

master @matytan
I am very surprised with your post,
you have long gone in steemian, are you okay @matytan, hope you are healthy and happy my friend @matytan

Like what you did with the circles like an aircraft trail. Like the grayish scale best. Just pops.

Im glad you like my art :).

good symbolism but make more! You can do more cool things with that, i am totally sure

Thank you so much, yes i want to make more and more but i dont have much time.

Hi! @matytan longtime!, happy to see you do some arts again. Consider using the tag #artzone in your to be voted and probably selected in daily arts winners. Thank you!

yes, long time i didnt blog coz my mom sick. sure I used it but never get vote from artzone.

Oh!, sorry to hear this, hope she's well now. OK, i thought you never knew about #artzone, I even see it vote on mere pictures. Sorry about your experience.

Thank you.

I'm thinking this might interest you but I don't know if you have seen this contest:

https://steemit.com/graphics/@mediaworks/85-steem-graphics-design-contest-firmo

Thank you ill check it later.

Hey there!! You might wanna check out the new IFC Market place! I just opened up a shop there and they're looking for more merchants! Reach out to @apolymask or @iexplore!

hey sure will check it out. thanks

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by matytan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.