AWARESNESS FROM STEEMJET ART DEPARTMENT// STEEMJET NEW $500 BOUNTY GRAPHICS DESIGN CONTEST(STEEM HIGH)

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!!

Do you know that? our JET(STEEMJET) is getting bigger and bigger every day!!

Do you know that? STEEMJET community has created over 50 Jobs!! This is awesome!!

Do you know that?

Steemjet is a self funded company that employs people who help STEEM achieve mass adoption

Steemjet has just completed giving away almost $200,000 USD worth of liquid steem to the newly contracted Space Force as a type of signing-bonus, and now, the Steemjet Space Force is some of the most highly compensated blockchain community developers in the world. Since we used our legal budget to pay the cash signing bonuses, we are not able to target people with money for our marketing message (vision), or else our message could be taken as financial advice, and since we just gave away the money we were saving in case we found ourselves in a lawsuit, we can only target broke people currently (which just happens to beTHE MAJORITY of our target audience of everyone on earth).

I WANT YOU TO KNOW THAT #STEEMJET COMMNUNITY IS A LIFE CHANGING PLATFORM, WHICH MEANS SHE IS CAPABLE OF CHANGING YOU LIFE FOR BETTER!!

WELCOME TO A NEW DOWN IN YOUR LIFE!!

SUN 1.jpg
We have been doing many graphics designing contest so far which some our still on and some at the verge of ending while some are completed already!!
BELLOW ARE SOME CONTEST THAT ARE STILL ON!! EVERYONE IS WELCOME, GLOBAL ADOPTION IS OUR TARGET!!

Graphic Design Contest 1 of 3 - TIME - total bounty budget of $6,000 in steem upvotes - enter until June 30
We have 3 graphic design bounty competitions going on right now that end on June 30th. Any artist can win multiple times with multiple entries. This post only concerns the first of the 3 current graphic design competitions. The other 2 can be found here:
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@dimimp/graphic-design-contest-2-of-3-gold-bling-and-3-of-3-bird-total-bounty-budget-of-usd12-000-in-steem-upvotes-enter-until-june-30
Graphic Design Contest 2 of 3 - GOLD AND BLING can be found in the links above!!!

STEEMJET PAYS HER CREATIVE ARTISTS FOR THEIR BRAINSTORMING CREATIVITY !!

SUN 3.jpg
STEEM HIGH IS OUR NEW CONTEST AND SOME OF OUR CREATIVE MEMBERS HAD KICKED OFF ALREADY = = TAKE A LOOK AT THIS!!
@owaniofficial early bird
@owaniofficial.png
@samuel9135 High in the street of Mexico
@samuel9135.png
@anikearn STEEMJET is high up the sky
anikearn.png
@derovict HIGHER!!
derovict.png
@sweetim STEEM HIGH LIKE "A HIGH SCHOOL!!"
@sweetim.png
BE PART OF THIS COMPETITION!! SHOW US WHAT YOU'VE GOT IN THAT BIG BRAIN OF YOURS ...
STEEMJET IS POWERED BY @dimimp, HE VALUES CREATIVITY AND WANTS THE BEST OF YOU!!
GOOD LUCK!!
WELCOME ABOARD!!

============================================================================================================================================================
I AM STILL YOUR BOY AT @MBJ FROM STEEMJET ART DEPARTMENT(SF1)
LONG LIFE STEEMJET
ON THE WINGS OF SUPERSTARS, WE ARE WORDS AND STEEM!!!
FOOTER.jpg

Sort:  

Let's keep steeming high bruv.

And let our name be known to all nations.

To the world, our name will be noticed!!

IMG_20180518_135858_540.jpg

Hi this is my entry

Let's keep steeming high bruv.

And let our name be known to all nations.

Entry 2 for Steem High bounty;

SH333.png

Noted!!

Wow a New contest,I am in let me go and prepare my tools, thanks for sharing@mbj
Long live steemjet

The voice of steemjet.. I can't wait to hearing your voice!! Welcome...

I reckon it's quite late to submit @mbj, but just wanted to support

words-0002.png

words-0001.png

Welcome aboard.. You are not late at all.. Okay
.. Just take your time and be the best.. The contest is on till June 30th els directed by our director @dimimp.

Brother this photowork create today by me and I think dimimp like it

InShot_20180508_120334872.jpg

It is in this post already!!! Good job! You can delete this one.. Okay.. I now have it in my daily..

Very nice contest sir .really steemjet best

Yes my follow steem jet worker
Steem jet as given me a great opportunity
I'll give all i can to steem jet
God bless @dimimp
God bless #steemjet
God bless space force workers ♨ ♨ ♨ ♨ ♨

Yea boy.. STEEMJET deserves the best.. Global Adoption is our target!!!
Please this community's name Is #steemjet and not #steem jet!!! You can edit it.

This is nice
I'll submit my entries sooner than later.

OK.. Welcome. Always.

Looking forward to everyone's entry :) Good luck guys!

Year.. Welcome everyone.. Let's get high on steem!!!

Wow its the great
Long live steemjet

STEEMJET is the best

Definitely.. Thank you for your kind words.

Welcome dear

Its fly time

Steemjet as given me a great opportunity

Welcome aboard..

@mbj don't fall off o
@dimimp come and see mbj

Great contest.......

Thanks..

From now I am following you.
I want to always with you...........

How nice people who like to help others ... I will try to compete. Although I'm not very creative hahaha

MyLogoArt20180508141425.png

SteemJet School

MyLogoArt20180508141216.png

@mbj you are always Boss

good concept.. i like it!! "STEEM HIGH LIKE STEEM HIGH SCHOOL"

Thanks boss.

My first Entry

Untitled-2.png

i hope you like this boss @Dimimp and @Mbj

gold and bling entry.jpg

Noted .. Good stuff

STEEM HIGH ENTRY.gif

we are words and steem. Let us take over the globe as we steem high..

Noted.. I need to catalog this..

Thanks man

Thanks a lot dude for this information i will start mine

Here's my humble design boss

PicsArt_05-11-12.33.48.jpg

Copy that .. catalog.

hope the time challenge is still on anyways i just made this designLogoSample_ByTailorBrands.jpg

The contest is still on till jun 30th else directed by @dimimp

My entry on Steem highIMG_20180510_031808.png

Noted ..catalog

Steem high @mbjMyLogo20180509195421.png

We will be on high everyday that's where be belongIMG_20180510_084325.png

Steemjet rocks

Please how do I send in my content...as in which tags

Here's my entry on steem highIMG_20180511_200540.png

Noted.. Try do some of high school classical..

My most respectful space force on the art department @mbj here's my entry go the steem high contest, I hope you would like it
MyLogoArt20180514014517.png

Noted.. I now have this is my dairy.

@mbj thanks for accepting my time entry here's my steem high entry, having checked others entry I see the steemjet initiative is really going far.
Always da future
MyLogoArt20180514021451.png

Good job.. Noted.. Please do something of high school classical.. Thanks for your works.

I guess am not late for this entry, steem high Hmm. I spiced my design with the rhythm of music and also a cup showing the steem
IMG_20180514_024021_621.jpg

Noted and cataloged..

We have to steem highMyLogo20180513195744.png

My entry for the steem high contest, hope you like it.

steem high school.jpg