Sort:  

thanks @mbj
received (unconfirmed status) and now awaiting the bot to ask for steem connect credentials
will let you know when/if confirms

alright ...waiting for your reply .

Have you gotten the registration byte @mbj said he is going to give to us? I'm yet to receive anything on my wallet

yes. I did receive the registration bytes from @mbj. however, the byteball wallet has yet to connect to steem connect via the chat window. so I wait

But my wallet is still showing zero byte and @mbj said he has sent it. Let me try to complete the registration and see. Thanks for responding

Took me a a while to get confirmed. I have been waiting a day now for the confirmation in chat.

Seems the confirmation is taking a whole lot of time. Thanks for the response

still unconfirmed..may fall asleep

@machnbirdspar..
i have sent for you.. just follow the instruction and complete the registration ... Goodluck.

thanks. transactions are FINALLY all confirmed. Have again inserted my address to the steem bot. I await for it to ask for confirmation on steem connect. fingers crossed.