STEEMJET GRAPHICS DESIGN CONTEST 2 OF 3 GOLD-BLING COLLECTION FIRST UPDATE//@mbj Art. Dept.

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

mbj gold.png
20180510_095921.gif

Hello! Good People of the Amazing STEEMJET COMMUNITY! THE JET IF IS OFF THE GROUND AND FLYING HIGH!!

I am @mbj from Steemjet Art Department, I bring to you the #STEEMJET GRAPHICS DESIGN CONTEST 2 OF 3 GOLD-BLING Collections.

@jogrey (leader-board)

jogrey.png

@mbj (Seconder)

mbj.png

Bellow is the link to the collection made before by our Director @dimimp

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@dimimp/graphic-design-contest-2-of-3-gold-bling-and-3-of-3-bird-total-bounty-budget-of-usd12-000-in-steem-upvotes-enter-until-june-30

REMEMBER THIS CONTEST IS ON UNTIL JUN 30 ELSE THE DIRECTOR DECIDES

Here are some awesome Golden art design i have been able to dig out from the tones of comment on our director @dimimp's post.

@abdulmanan Golden Bird
abdulmanan.png
@cuiddyjahorge Golden Jet
cuiddyjahorge.png
@egetex Golden Jet
egetex.png
@eghe21 Golden Jet
eghe21.png
@gutzygwin Golden Bird
gutzygwin.png
@bateren Golden Jet
bateren 2.png
@mrhimo Golden Clock
@mrhimo.png
@enolife Gold
enolife.png
@funnystuff Gold
funnystuff.png
@kilatunzii Gold
kilatunzii.png
@lagosboy Gold effect
lagosboy.png
@jbee007 Golden Star
@jbee007.png
@cheryldavis Gold
cheryldavis.png
@mumin007 Gold
mumin007.png
@kazimyrex Golden Steemit
kazimyrex.png
@yatri Golden Jet
yatri.png
@yhaulez Gold
yhaulez.png
@soufiani Gold
soufiani.png
@soufianechakrouf Golden crown(STEEMJET IS A KING)
soufianechakrouf.png
@tobyblac Golden clock
tobyblac.png
@sk-russell.......
sk-russell.png
@hanief Golden Jet
hanief.png

# NOTE!! THE POSITION OF YOUR ART DOES NOT DETERMINE YOUR CHANCE OF WINING!! THIS IS JUST A COLLECTION TO ADD TO THE PREVIOUS ONE MADE BY THE DIRECTOR @DIMIMP SO THAT HE CAN EASILY FIND IT (HE HAS TO DECIDE THE WINNERS AND ASSIGN THE PRICE BY HIMSELF) THANKS FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING !!!!

TELL ME IF I AM SERVING WELL!!!
TELL ME WHAT TO DO TO MAKE YOU HAPPY!! OUR MINDS ARE DIFFERENT!!
FEEL FREE TO DROP YOUR DESIGN HERE SO I CAN EASILY FIND IT, DROP ONCE AND DON'T DROP THE SAME IMAGES THAT ARE ALREADY HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!
============================================================================================================================================================
I AM STILL YOUR BOY AT @MBJ(SF1) FROM STEEMJET ART DEPARTMENT
LONG LIFE STEEMJET
ON THE WINGS OF SUPERSTARS, WE ARE WORDS AND STEEM!!!
FOOTER.jpg

Sort:  

My entry for Gold
Click on the link for more images https://steemit.com/steemjet/@samuel9135/bsteemjet-gold-contest

golden.gif

This is my entry

Wow.. Good job again. This is great indeed. Catalog.. Just be original and you are the best.

Thank you @mbj for your kind words!

Fantastic work

#SF7
#welovedimimp

Good job mate.

My entry for gold PicsArt_05-26-08.50.50.jpgPicsArt_05-26-10.16.12.jpgPicsArt_05-26-10.17.03.png

Simply Amazing. I like this one more

#SF7
#welovedimimp

Thank you.

your welcome.

Awesome and brainstorming again... you are always the best. The art department is very proud of people like you.

Thank you very much for noticing me, Steemjet is awesome family and im proud to be part of the family. <3.

You are always welcome my dear.. Do your best to always be part of this amazing family..

IMG_20180323_031618_154.jpg

Mine

I doubt

Screenshot_20180512-020754.jpg

Nice one my friend ..

Nice update
Keep it up @mbj

PicsArt_05-10-10.18.10.jpg

Hello @mbj and the amazing curators of tbe steemjet arts dept.
Here's my entry for steemjet GOLD-BLING CONTEST!!!
HOPE Y'ALL LIKE IT??
And i earnestly wish it makes the next list

Noted!! next update.

Okay sir!! @mbj
I'm grateful

Nice, here is my entry for the gold contest..Do I have to put it on other thread or is this fine?
steemjet Gold.jpg
Or a Png Version
steemjet56.png

Awesome 3D design ...Noted. i will put it in the next update. Great job.

My gold Logo maker by gora477.png

Awesome and golden.. Catalog.

my other one for Steemjet Gold

Golden Steemjet tray bg.png

This amazing again. don't know which is the best. both are great.

Thank you, you are so kind to me. but i do like your art more.

Thanks for that compliment.. You can be the best.. Thanks for staying with us.

Wonderful designs.... Hard to take a side, they are all splendid in their way.

Steemjet got some creative artist and you are part of it.

Thanks @mbj

IMG_20180510_202834_539.jpg

Heres my entry boss.

Nice.
Its so lovely.

PicsArt_04-25-12.57.06.jpg

design courtesy of @teechizzy

I think you missed my design out @mbj
Also Pls check my steemjet post below
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@teechizzy/re-dimimp-here-is-my-redesign

No.. I now have it in my dairy.. I will put it in the next update. Good job.

Hey, @mbj I hope you are fine and doing great, here you can check my work for #Goldconcept.

GOLD-CONCEPT-1.jpg

Gold-concept-2.jpg

GOLD3.jpg

Regards
@abdulmanan
#SF7
#welovedimimp

Good job man.. I will put it in the next update.. Steemjet community loves you too.. Thank for your work.

This was my entry to the Gold bling contest, do well to add it up to your collections, meanwhile, your doing a great job @mbj weldone.

jet4.jpg

Ok. noted , thanks for reminding me. Check next update.

@mbj here is my entry for the contest hope you find it appealing........
keep up the amazing job... @dimimp thanks for the stage, steemjet rocksjetski.jpg

Cool, and dope.

Haven't seen you around...welcome aboard.

thank you.....

Noted. Good job i will put it in the next update .
WELCOME ABOARD.

am new to steemjet...... just hoping to have an awesome experience here

PicsArt_05-10-10.33.42.png

Hello curator @mbj
Here's my entry for steem jet gold-bling contest.
Hope you guys on the space force team like it.

Yeah we....nice work done

Thanks for the acknowledgement @sheriffakin.

Good job .. love the way the jet is projected upwards, which means higher we shall fly to the Apollo........... Noted. Next update.

Nice observation sir @mbj
The steemjet is headed upwards forever.
And I'm happy i was noted too.
Today's a good day!!.

Ok will check you post.

Thanks alot
I will really appreciate that.
@girliepeters

Great work @mbj
You're really working hard for this
Here are my entries in this

IMG_20180510_133621.jpg

IMG_20180510_133844.jpg

Noted... great work of art. your are good. I now have this in my dairy, check the next update .. i love your style!

Here's my entry
Project Capture (5).jpg

Noted.
but too many steemit logo on the jet body making it look terrible, clean it and let the steemit logo stand out maintaining its color scheme(STEEM POWERS US) update it and check the next update. good job.

Sure is a lot of Steem wake.

Thanks

Hey did you just get a favorite button on your blog tab or is that because I just added Steemplus?
https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/steemplus/mjbkjgcplmaneajhcbegoffkedeankaj?hl=en

1111.PNG

For all I know, it could be the first implementation of Hivemind 1.5.
https://steemit.com/steem/@steemitblog/update-communities-hivemind

Since you are the head of the art department, I am distributing this broad idea for the next chapter to you, as well as, @dimimp and @shrazi.
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@machnbirdsparo/steemjet-the-next-chapter

Nice work yet again, i am happy to be in this department because i know that working with a great designer like you will be an experience .... I am learning a lot from you already. keep it up.

Thanks for your kind words.

Great work guys....

Nice post, please do well to remind others of this post so no one is left out....thank you @mbj

Tell them to tell them!! Global Adoption is our target.

Great job @mbj, you have always been my inspiration from the start.... keep up the good work and keep helping the steemjet community to grow.

Hi boss nice work done...

gold-01.jpg

Good afternoon sir @mbj. I come with joy and submit my entry for this contest. Hope your day is going well?? :)

Great contest sir always steemjet best contest .thanks for share this post

Enjoyed the two birds, timepiece, and stars very much.

Birds reaching for the stars together.

Care to share your opinion of the lesser mentioned symbolism of time and Steemjet.

Everyone has done a great job @mbj.

Yea Steemjet got some artist which are creatively crazy. and you are part of it. you guys are good. let us build this family together.

yeah, we are a family and we will grow together.

Beautiful entires, this was always my favorite.
I love all of them.
keep being good @mbj

You guys are my inspiration and strength. welcome aboard.

All are doing well bro this collection is just only for the GOLD Bling, and what about for Happie the bird ?

The collections will start after Gold is completed ... when exactly i don't know. we are taking it one at a time for easier access. thank you.

thank you brother for making this easy and of course we need to make it more easy because there is a lot of fantastic design are buried in the middle of lots of comments, you are doing well bro <3 keep it up

Nice job @mbj
I wish you a private jet of yours

Great job you are doing @mbj

what a creativity!!!

Hey nice job you're doing here. Add mine too.

STEEMJET GOLD AND BLING.jpg

Noted.. i now have it in my dairy .. will be catalog in next

Hi... @mbj am new on steemjet but i would love to drop my entry too.

IMG_20180323_031628_364.jpg

Golden bitcoin.

Catalog...Good stuff .

Hello Steemians,

This is my design for the ongoing STEEMJET TIME contest by the Boss @dimimp

I'm so glad that I've made this design and posted it finally.
@mbj, a wonderful designer

efficient work brooo

Thanks mate... We do this together.

Wow.. this stuff is splendid.. catalog.

Thanks, Hope to get Upvote Bounties :D

U5du5xAe47shvX3ZHv1UHh7hzwtf7Am_1680x8400.jpeg

Hello @mbj this is my entry for steem jet golden bling contest i hope you like it

It is fine... this community's name is #steemjet not steem jet...
WELCOME ABOARD!!

Ok. Thanks for the correction

Weldone @mbj, you are doing well.

This is my design for the gold contest.

Copy that!! check the next update.

Hey @mbj I am new on steemjet and I would love to have my time logo entered in for the time contest before it ends. Below is my logo hope you like it.
Logopit_1526835559630.jpg

Brilliant. why is it showing half of it. make it visible.

Thats the desugn bro, used half clock so i can put the rest of the designs there. thanks alot You really are doing a great job.

Once again please update
steem gold edited-2.png

Hi @mbj i thiink that this is my intery that was valided by @dimimp
sketch1523450748174.png

Good morning @mbj of the SF1 i come quietly into your replies with my entry for the gold contest. Kindly accept my offering;
Logopit_1528265621995.jpg

Noted .. thanks for your nice work . i love it