UPDATE ON STEEMJET TIME AND GOLD DESIGN ENTRIES COLLECTIONS BY @MBJ

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hello! everyone, we are up and doing, the STEEMJET account is launched, our space force are at work already. Well done guys.

francis05.png

@mbj is here again with the update on Time and Gold design collections. It was not easy digging through the comment to get this, but if you find your art missing, do dell to bring the cream to the top of the conversation in the comment section.

NOTE

Graphic Design Contest 1 of 3 - TIME - total bounty budget of $6,000 in steem upvotes - enter until June 30

We have 3 graphic design bounty competitions going on right now that end on June 30th. Any artist can win multiple times with multiple entries. This post only concerns the first of the 3 current graphic design competitions. The other 2 can be found here:

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@dimimp/graphic-design-contest-2-of-3-gold-bling-and-3-of-3-bird-total-bounty-budget-of-usd12-000-in-steem-upvotes-enter-until-june-30
Graphic Design Contest 2 of 3 - GOLD AND BLING can be found in the links above!!!

BELOW IS THE PREVIOUS COLLECTION POST MADE BY OUR DIRECTOR @dimimp ABOUT TIME DESIGN CONTEST

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@dimimp/4ycjwn-post-under-construction

WHEN I WAS GOING THROUGH ART SUBMISSIONS UNDER TIME DESIGN CONTEST, I FOUND OUT THERE ARE MANY TALENTS BURIED UNDER THE PARENT POST BY THOUSANDS OF COMMENTS. AND I WAS ABLE TO DIG OUT SOME OF THEM!!
PLEASE IF YOUR DESIGN IS NOT YET HERE! DON'T FEEL BAD AS I AM STILL DIGGING DEEP IN THE COMMENTS HARVESTING CREATIVE CONTENTS!! I WILL FIND YOU!!!!!

Here are links to the previous collections and the one made by the our director @dimimp is in the linked post also.

  1. time
    https://steemit.com/steemjet/@mbj/alart-from-steemjet-art-department-graphic-design-contest-1-of-3-time-my-recent-collections
  2. time

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@mbj/alert-from-steemjet-art-department-mbj-second-time-design-contest-entry-collections

3 gold

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@mbj/steemjet-graphics-design-contest-2-of-3-gold-bling-collection-update-mbj-art-dept

4 gold
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@mbj/second-update-steemjet-graphics-design-contest-2-of-3-gold-bling-collection-first-update-mbj-art-dept

HERE WE GO AGAIN .
@yhaulez TIME
yhaulez.png
@blaqboyikott TIME
blaqboyikott 2.png
@lifeofdarlington GOLD
lifeofdarlington.png 2.png.png
@folly-pandy GOLD
ddd.png
@vheobong TIME
lanamo.png
@jesse12 TIME
jesse12.png
@minnowswhale
minnowswhale.png
@samuelwealth TIME
samuelwealth.png
@afolwalex TIME
afolwalex.png
@da-future GOLD
da-future.png
@rextyge TIME(TOOK FROM SHARTZY'S PIECE)
rextyge.png
@profchydon TIME
profchydon.png

I have some couple of designs i am still working on for the community and will post when I am done.

MBJ GLOBAL.jpg
20180522_131804.gif

HERE IS OUR OFFICIAL LAUNCH CODE( The Launch code 5 is very important to art department)

Launch Codes (Steemjet Space Force Code of Conduct). For the Space Force members who want to get an employment contract extension, pay raise, or just keep their job, then do your job. These Launch Codes should provide a basic guide to attaining and retaining employment as a paid member of the Steemjet Space Force:

Launch Code 1

When in doubt, spread it out.

I try to upvote everyone, even when I don't like what they post (like spam). This way I can logically assume that they read my reply, and therefore I then have the right to downvote/flag them if they persist with the spam. Some people who post spam are spammers. Others are just dim like myself but they will only spam once (initially) and will follow the rules after the first warning.

You must first upvote them to see if they are sincere (their second post will show you if they are learning or if they have negative intentions of a smart spammer. This way, we are bringing talented people into our community who have a proven ability to learn, and this is the logic behind our feasible plan on achieving mass adoption through global distribution to every person on the planet who is sincere and capable of learning. And in achieving this more targeted goal, we will be assured to upvote everyone on the planet guaranteed thanks to this well defined launch code.

For Steemjet to reach its ultimate goal of global adoption, there will need to be a Space Force 8 and it will consist of 100 members at least. SF9 (1000 people). Because if you think that this world has a lot of people to teach, then just imagine how many people in the cosmos there are!

I have upvoted thousands of different people, but now I need to spend my time on other initiatives that are lagging. So it is logical to assume that our 70 member Space Force will be able to utilize our SP more effectively for this objective, than undistributed SP in a single account can.

This is the main reason behind this Steem Power delegation initiative. But some people will never be happy, and it is a waste of time to try to make everyone happy (that kind of stress will kill you). Now I can sleep at night knowing that Steemjet will still fly true even if I never wake again. And with this new piece of mind comes more room for creativity and creation because less brain time is spent worrying.

Launch Code 2. Upvote those who are onboarding new steemians and steemjet riders.

Launch Code 3. Show that you are onboarding new members.

Launch Code 4. Help bring the cream of the conversation to the top of my posts

Launch Code 5. Show us something impressive - prove your superstardom

Launch Code 6. Effectively evaluate the performance (or lack of) of other Space Force members. Whistle-blowers will be rewarded. This is the fastest path to promotion, but is also the most difficult task to perform effectively. Self auditing is a necessary requirement of all successful adventures.

STICK TO THIS LAUNCH CODES AND SHOW US WHAT YOU ARE UP TO

STEEMJET ARTS/STEEMJET PHOTOGRAPHY
Headed by @mbj and it consist of @ubongj @shrazi @mrrpiusz @faith49 @aaniejack @mariapatrick @sancti @lovelymkylie @omoumi @jogreh @shuta @shartzy @jbee007 @machnbirdsparo @moeenali @owaniofficial @applo @jesse12 @sistem @samuel9135 @soufiani @gnarlyanimations @mindtrap @joshuaedoja @abdulmanan @sweetim @anikearn @ungest

MBJ GLOBAL 2.jpg

============================================================================================================================================================
I AM STILL YOUR BOY @MBJ(SF1) FROM STEEMJET ART DEPARTMENT_
LONG LIFE STEEMJET
ON THE WINGS OF SUPERSTARS, WE ARE WORDS AND STEEM!!!
20180522_131804.gif
FOOTER.jpg

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Good job boss. the collections are awesome.

Thank you.

Please sir @dimimp this is my entry for steemjet time
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@philip6/steemjet-time-my-entry
received_10160507148235338.jpeg

hello boss

most of the logo design here arent for the time contest.

pls do well to filter them

@yhalauz is not fortime

@lanomo is not for time contest also

well here is a link for my time logo designs
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@joshuaedoja/steemjet-logo-designs-291f92a3d4b61

#joshuaedoja
#sf3
#artsdepartment

@yhaulez
yhaulez.png

THIS IS LIKE A SPEEDOMETER , AND IT MEASURES DISTANCE WITH RESPECT TO TIME. THANK YOU. WHAT DO YOU THINK?

@lanamo
lanamo.png

THE JET DIRECTION OF FLY IS CLOCKWISE, LIKE CLOCK HANDS REVOLVING AROUND THE GLOBE WITH THE MUSIC MIC IN THE CENTRE. THANK .

lol...

uhmm

from your explanation

i have to say that they are valid for the time contest.

i cant wait for the result tho

but @yhalez looks like steemhigh tho🤔🤔🤔

@lanamo how did you get this image??? this image was design by @vheobong for Audio department contest,so why putting it as your entry for time contest????

Thanks @kristenantai01 for this clarity. i will treat this . thanks again

please do,we cant labour for someone else to reap....

Hey @mbj Good work as always my friend. Please don't forget about me.

TIME


GOLD

@jogreh the legend!! your design is in the previous post already. I can not forget a legend like you.

Oh sorry bro, I didn't notice thank you.

@mbj you really doing a great worj there in seeing the upliftment of steemjet.
Steemjet : on the wings of superstars, we are words and Steem

Thanks my friend, you guys inspired this. thanks again.

Here is the link to my gold and bird entry, because I can't find my design on the blog

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@omowumi/my-contributions-to-the-graphic-of-steemjet

IMG-20180523-WA0005.jpg

Awesome again dear @sweetim .. i will update this. thanks for your work.

Good morning @mbj nice work ..have got alittle of mine please just check it https://steemit.com/steemjet/@ntukdavid/my-entry-for-the-time-art-contest

Thanks @mbj for the wonderful works.

Please do include my design in your catalogue.
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@supremeneo/steemjet-gold-and-time-contest-l-my-design-submission

Thank you and I hope @dimimp love it!

Thanks @mbj for the wonderful works.

Please do include my design in your catalogue.
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@supremeneo/steemjet-gold-and-time-contest-l-my-design-submission

Thank you and I hope @dimimp love it!

Noted and filed

You said you noted my work, but ain't seeing it here it so again
MyLogoArt20180514142338.png

Noted and catalog

Yours will be checked to, we Sorry if it wasn't updated. Nice work there

Beautiful designs from members. When will writing contest be coming up for members who can't design because dwelling on design only will make the steemjet look bias and besides there are entries that those who submitted it didn't do it themselves but rather paid people to do the design.

Also I made a suggestion in respect to on boarding of new members and runing a contest to help newbies and in turn use it to bring them to the steemjet community until now I have not gotten any response from the member I made those suggestions to.

My goal of making those suggestion is a contest I am planning to run but I barely have about 48steem power and no sbd to run the contest.

Thanks for this question my friend... For the writing contest will soon start and for the newbies on boarding , please visit the boss's blog @deandaniel i believe you will find what you are looking for in there. Thanks and good luck man.

Thank you for the response.

nice suggestion i believe @dimimp is working towards other contest,and concerning the contest for newbies it is on going right now.

Can I get a link to it?

@mbj I congratulate the job you are doing. My entry for the SteemJet time design hasn't been noted.
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@chri5h/entry-for-stemjet-time-design

One of my design black and white
timeDesign5.jpg

Noted .. Thanks for reminding me and thank you for your work.

Good job boss @mbj. keep it up, we in the are department are solidly behind you and proud to have you as our HOD.

Thanks for your support man .

Awesome designs by everyone

You are right, steemjet got many creative artist.

Great work done by the leader @mbj you have done well by collecting great designs and art from different users, this is truly breathtaking work man, you deserve to be a leader, keep it up man

I am very proud to have you guys in this department, i will do my best to make you proud also. vety soon and i mean very soon our department will start hosting contest in respect to the #steemjetcontest and i believe you guys will show up you creative capacities over there . thank man

hello @mbj...
Great job you are doing here. This is the link to my steemjet entry design...

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@enyason/steemjet-time-enyason

DQmbkGkVbvSUf4Yp5UVMze4NmT2PQMJscTQDJqSkDvRreDY.png

Noted and cataloged... will put it in the next update. good job.
Welcome aboard.

Hello sir @mbj
My happie the bird entry sir

HAPPIE THE BIRD BEST1.jpg

JET TIME.png

Noted.. i will put this in the next update. keep up the good work. welcome aboard

My art work for Steemjet time contest ... recently I posted for Steemjet time contest held by @dimimp sir on my blog ... I mentioned you there @mbj sir but I think you have missed it .... so here is my entry for Steemjet time contest I hope you like it and give your valuable comments on it https://steemit.com/steemjet/@mohsinparray123/steemjet-time-my-entry-for-steemjet-time-contest

These are some wonderful designs mate.
I love the designs related to the time. Absolutely wonderful. Steem to the moon.

Welcome aboard. thanks for your kind words.

You've been good @mbj collecting this designs from different blogs is a tough thing but yet you make it seem so easy..
Keep being good man.

Thanks man , you guys are my strength and i will do my best .

awesome design @mbj .... cool

Thanks you

Nice compilation bro...mehn we are just much in this Dpt.

Yea but it will be shuffled for equity.

Owk cool...

Hi @mbj,

I can't find my entries. This is the link to my designs.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@rextyge/my-designs-for-steemjet-gold-time-logo-steem-high-fbea064ed1905

Thank you!

Noted and filed..

great work @mbj

Thanks @shahaan for your kind words

Your stuff looks amazing keep it up Great job

Noted and filed

this is my entry for the steemjet
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@pizzyebong/steemjet

Noted and cataloged

Great Job Man.

Thanks my friend.

HAPPY THE BIRD.jpg

my entry for happy the bird. pls uload for dimimp

Thanks for your work.. Did you create that bird yourself? That is awesome and incredible if yes. check out for when i will make the post for HAPPIE collections. Thanks for your work.

@mbj here are some of my work for the steemjet art:
adult-architecture-buildings-65.jpg

@kvng1.jpg

Noted .. good job, one of it kind.

good job bro you are doing well man just keep it up

the collection is great and i pledge to work hard by sharing the good news about steemjet community to all and sundry

Pls boss.....
My entry for happie the bird

Noted, but i will soon start the posts for the collections as the Time contest is wrapping up. thanks for your work.
Welcome aboard .

Pls have you seen my gold design sir...can i drop it here for you sir?

Please bro @mbj I will love you to visit my blog...Cause I have done some creative work for steemjet community and I use the tag #steemjet but yet I don't receive love and courage from Space Force member...
Please visit me..Am @edibobo

This are my work... Visit my blog and see more work of mine IMG-20180524-WA0003.jpgIMG-20180524-WA0002.jpg

Great job.. But this community's name is spelt #steemjet not steem jet. Thank you.

Maybe that was a grammatical errors from my phone...

Did you use your phone to design.?

Ok I now see the mistake.. it's from my design work. Initially I was thinking its was the comment I made to you..
I did not use phone for the design I used laptop Sir..

You are good. keep it up. but the time contest is wrapping up already . do well to participate in other contests that are still on... Steem High" like steem high school, Happie the bird, Olivia and Supperstar ending, Gold design and Steemjet Captain contest. Good luck.
Welcome aboard.

This was designed by me. I hope you like it @dimimp. Thanks.
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemedi/steemjet-time-my-entry
MyLogoArt20180525121117.png

Fabulous work @mbj.

i have also done some work on time contest
hope you will catch that
i am also sharing a link here
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@muzaifwani/steemjet-my-entry-for-steemjet-time-contest

entry for Time contest, someday before i made this you can check it on my blog

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@moeenali/steemjet-enrty-for-time-contest

time contest.png

Hi dear @mbj

I submitted my entries weeks ago.. @dimimp replied my comment. But it's like you're in charge now.

So here's my image for the time contest. for your submission to @lordjames.. Thanks alot
IMG_20180507_220255_133.jpg

There are 2 pages
Pages