You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graphic Design Contest 1 of 3 - TIME - total bounty budget of $6,000 in steem upvotes - enter until June 30

in #steemjet6 years ago

This point is not valid. Dimimp said he'll pay with upvotes. He didn't specify the duration. That means in 10 years we still might not have finished claiming the rewards won... So what is @empato365 saying.

Sort:  

Just chill, we would definitely resolve this

581/1719

I see you don't agree at all with his opinion, I can understand you. It is short-sighted along with a bunch of other reasons, he read steem bath in the beginning and remained meaning he agreed to the terms and conditions but now.....

But still you need to understand that it's just his opinion and it doesn't change anything. It might be ignored or considered. We welcome all types of suggestions (sadly maybe), and it will be his loss if it is considered(reputation and Steem power). We just have to be accommodative to all kinds of suggestions.

I saw your other comment (you will vex and buy steem power), I like your ginger. Leave the guy, come and flag me instead. Lol
Uncurve me naa

Uncurve me naa 😘😆

Lol.
I'll look for you