You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET KIDS AWARENESS PROJECT

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Great acts once again @dimimp
I patiently wait for your evaluation too boss!! Don't forget about me :)
You are a man with many obligations and your time is precious so if you could plz find some spare minutes for me that would be great. I really need your evaluation and also your thoughts and opinion on how should i proceed....I delay on purpose the next pages until I can contact with you!
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@mindtrap/olivia-and-the-super-star-page-7a-7b-longer-version-pages-1-6-included

Sort:  

Thank you @dimimp, I really appreciate your warm comment.
I will also be happy if i can also get Gears to make more Songs for steemjet.
Am now getting down my appreciation song for you sir.
#ilovesteemjet

Thank for you to and most welcome sir@gentlebot..