MY FIRST ENTRY FOR #STEEMJET LOGO DESIGN CONTEST:: COLOURED AND BLACK AND WHITE

in #steemjet6 years ago

My entry for @dimimp steemjet logo design contest... Thanks to @dimimp for given me this great opportunity to test my creative capacity.

Application used: CorelDRAW X7
STEEMJET BL.jpg

I hope you will find my work worthy!!
Am the new boy @mrhimo.

Sort:  

Love the steemjet font below the jet, and the 2 steem logos and the tail fins, but the body of the rocket is busy and distracting. No need for words on the rocket since the words below the rocket are more than effective. I particularly love how the space between the tail fins is TRANSPARENT. I'm not sure what the body of the rocket needs, but it's something. Good design so far, don't rush it. It's going to take me some time to get some more steem to make my upvotes strong enough to pay all the great artists who have suddenly showed up. Great effort so far. Check out my critiques of the other logos, and I will try to aggregate my comments on the entries so far

Thank you for this review... I am glad you have looked at this.. I am going to modify it and get back to you as soon as possible... Thanks again!!