You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemjet World Cup - Day 1 - Logo contest kickoff (minimal detail) - 1200 STEEM in prizes

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

I can't wait to be part of this contest again.
Thanks man.

MY ENTRY FOR @DIMIMP STEEMJET NEW LOGO CONTEST. MINIMAL AND ENLARGED VERSIONS

SIR HERE IS MY DESIGNS ... I MADE BOTH THE MINIMAL AND THE ENLARGED VERSIONS

I HOPE YOU LIKE THEM.
LOGO 2@MRHIMO 2.jpg

I REALLY NEED TO BE PART OF THIS COMPETITION, I NEED SOME CASH TO FIX MY FEES IN SCHOOL, THAT IS WHY I TOOK TIME TO DESIGN THIS LOGOS TO KNOW WHETHER I AM GONNA WIN SOME STEEM.

MINIMAL VERSIONS
LOGO 2@MRHIMO 4.jpg
AND
LOGO 2@MRHIMO.jpg
BLACK AND WHITE VERSION
LOGO 2@MRHIMO 3.jpg

PLEASE SIR I WILL BE VERY HAPPY IF THIS IS ENTERED IN THE CONTEST AS IT IS GONNA CHANGE MY CUURENT FINANCIAL STATUS.

THANK YOU
I AM @mrhimo SF MEMBER.

Sort:  

This is great except for the fact that the blue steem lines bleed into the jet stream

I am unsure how to resolve this, and is the same problem cherylsonty is having with hers. The steem logo is tricky to minimize while craming in all the global adoption, industrial revolution jet, and fast motion lines, it looks

it's ok sir, i will make the steem logo stand out, and get back to you. thank you.

sir is this ok?
LOGO 2@MRHIMO 2.jpg
The Grayscale version
MRHIMO gs.jpg

I will happy if you like it.

WOW Mr. Himo!

I am very happy you like this sir.

sir is this ok?
LOGO 2@MRHIMO 2.jpg
The Grayscale version
MRHIMO gs.jpg

I will happy if you like it.

This is great except for the fact that the blue steem lines bleed into the jet stream

I am unsure how to resolve this, and is the same problem cherylsonty is having with hers. The steem logo is tricky to minimize while craming in all the global adoption, industrial revolution jet, and fast motion lines, it looks like dromzz and graface dropped the mic on this one.

it's ok sir, i will make the steem logo stand out, and get back to you. thank you.

sir is this ok?
LOGO 2@MRHIMO 2.jpg
The Grayscale version
MRHIMO gs.jpg

I will happy if you like it.