You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET MEDIA RECRUITMENT AND REQUEST FOR STEEM POWER DELEGATION

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hello @steemjetmedia
An application for the steemjetmedia job
Am a vibrant steemit enthusiast and crypto analyst. I have been following steemjet since I have been on steemit and am convinced of it goals and objectives of using different means in getting steemjet and steemit to the world at large Which I want to be a part of. Am a graduate of English and literature from the University of Benin which makes me very fluent in English communication. Am also an adult facilitator well skilled and experienced in media publicity as I have worked on different projects with my school media publicity department (UNIBEN) which I still hold a lot of influence.
Am also a crypto stock broker and we'll skilled in web development with a great temperament that helps me work individually and with different teams. Promise to work hard if given the opportunity to display my enormous talent to work with @steemjetmedia in globalizing steemit, steemjet, steemjetmedia in the University of Benin, Benin city where I reside, Edo state and the world at large. Thank u.

Sort:  

entry recorded
goodluck