You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open letter to dimimp;

in #steemjet6 years ago


Sir @dimimp . here is another piece of my classical rap song. The song is titled ' black hypocrite' as it look at the rate at which black youth risk there lives traveling through the mediterranean sea. It talks a lot about the blacks, there extravagant lifestyle as soon as they get rich,corruption etc. I plan to produce this song and 'misguided' that talks about cultism in our schools which i sent to you and you upvoted. I wish i could really get 2000 steem to get studio time,instrumental,produce and even promote the songs because i know it will blow as it will help enlighten the youth on the risk of the mediterranean sea and even boost their self esteem. Here is the lyrics to the song sir;
BLACK HYPOCRITE
Killed two birds with one stone
I be balling out
Telling all the niggers,satan was a foreigner
Killing all the shit
I be killing all the foreign rap
Is one gold chain not enough for a black man?
I be bleaching all my skin
I be looking like a white man
Crossing all the sea, all the black mediterranean
Telling all the niggers
All the white they be racist
Black politicians moving money to the white land
While the blacks say
Am black and am proud now
Black hypocrite,like you dont wish you were
A white man
Chains on my neck
I be looking like 2chains
Slaves everywhere they be crossing
That ballon ship
That ballon ship,up to italy
All the youth they have turned internet fraudsters
School shootings,put the blame on the fathers
Little money blacks be wearing
Ten gold chains
Nobody wanna talk about the real change
Mtv base, the chains is on the black kids
Got me thinking if the whites can't afford it

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/artzone/@mryoki/mothers-prose-fiction-part-one
@dimimp sir . I told you am not just a good rapper or lyricist but am also a good writer. Above is another piece of my prose work am also working on. Am also working on a spoken word. Please sir. I have been working very hard since i have been on SF7 sir. If i could really get 2000 steem i can get a lot done with it. I can get studio times,instrumental,produce and even promote the songs i have sent to you sir. I can also publish my prose work sir. I can get a lot done with 2000 steem if you could just help my career