SteemJet Bangladesh Community Office room

in #steemjet6 years ago

Effective work 1st Step
•At first
I salute @dimimp and
Respect to @lordjamesIn previous post of @mdnazmulhasan,dear @lordjames sir want to know effectively of our work.I am now so happy that we complete our office room.I want to tell i am an engineering student and i complete my engineering coarse in previous month.Now i am in home and there are so network problem so i can't connect my job all time..very soon network problem will be solve but now i am busy because @mdnazulhasan give a a duty to ready our office room...After many problem we complete our office room..i want to tell my friend @mdnazmulhasan help me so much ..i can't success if he didn't support me...when i can't decide anything i call my friend and he give a amazing solution ...We arranged a school gaming competition in next month so we need 2000 steemDQmTtnK9BfKNkeirPCN5HkarMEUZwjEYddRSYUnt2LquM83_1680x8400.jpg
So total needed are 2430 steem .sir we start our community i don't know you like or not but me/@applo and @mdnazmulhasan lose our time and money for this community! If you don't support our community we are both losses and sham/fake in our familiar person.we work for you because you give me a job and we work for you in long time?@dimimp sir please response our work and if you have other idea about our community please tell we try hard for you?Now many people know about our community when i complete our office room..Please sir ,don't fall our in losses ?😐😐😑QmaLcQapbXK3GP1LDR722FwvLA3qie7k96srkBGV5obVfZ (1).gif