To my boss dimimp

in #steemjet6 years ago

@dimimp am happy to hear from you that you will still stay with steemjet and it not over for steemjetters yet, because we still have Alot to do.

Thank you for the steem you send to me,
but you owe me 400steem and you sent 200steem, am sure it was a mix up and am sure you will surely fulfill your promise. Here is the screenshot
Screenshot_20180727-182949~3.png

Sir @dimimp I will also like to get the cash out option for my steempower though you have extended my contract to 2019 and also you promised me a promotion to sf4. But I will like to get the cash so as to use it to fund part of the budget I proposed to you.
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@omowumi/re-dimimp-dimimp-s-steemjet-post-2-congratulations-to-everyone-who-was-able-to-read-my-inaugural-steemjet-post-before-it-became-the-most-20180608t030350563z

The total amount of steem you are Owing me is 450steem sir @dimimp .

Am very sure you are the man of your words and you will do that for me.

Is your loyal girl @omowumi the only queen of bling.
steemjetlogo gif2.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @omowumi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!