what I have in plans for steemjet

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Am really happy you are back onboard @dimimp.

steemjetlogo gif2.gif

Have not get any fund of liquid steem from you sir @dimimp, even I belongs to the art department, and this department is also one of the department that you are yet to fund, my HOD @mbj have already forward a proposal to you sir, in which am sure you would have get that. I will like to also bring to your notice that my budget is not included in the proposal, but he promised to include my proposal as well, I think this is the opportunity for me to forward the proposal to you so you can also take note of it sir.

If you are requesting funding, then show me what you did with the last cash infusion I sent you before telling me what you plan to do with the next big fat wad of cash

As you do call me QUEEN OF BLING, have done so many bling art work for the community which includes Olivia and the superstar story, the steemjet high, have also write the community name with bling as you ordered me to do so.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@omowumi/steemjet-name-with-bling

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@omowumi/olivia-and-the-superstar-page-8b

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@omowumi/steemjet-gift-s-box

And also the cover of the community Official logo as a bling

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@omowumi/steemjet-logo-for-cover-jogreh-design

bike 2.gif

Am also ready with all my capacity to do more for the community, as you have promised me to give alot of images to make a bling when we start the Olivia story.

What is your destination? You finally have my attention. Now show me what you plan to do with it!

Am very happy that you know the impact of the bling, using bling to write a story belongs to the kids, will surely make it attractive to read and this will make the kids to understand more which is also one if the aim of the community.

You finally have my attention. Now show me what you plan to do with it!

All the instrument use in making the bling are been hired in which I do pay with the upvote you give to my post, and to make all this bling at my own convince time, I have to own my own equipment becausethe time is coming that Iwill like to make conventional bling for the community in which i don't want it to be public (secret)

✳️ A 6gig RAM system ( for fast processor and good graphics resolution) 250 steem
✳️ Hard disc external drive (for back up) 50steem
✳️ flash drive (coping of bling work, easy to assess) 20 steem

And lastly before I drop my pen.
To make steemjet achieve the many goal "Global Adoption"
I will also like to form a team with my people around me to visit the young kids to catch them young, by telling them more about steemjet .

Steemjet
on the wings of superstars, we are words and STEEM.
#steemjet
#welovedimimp
#steemjetart
#steemjetproject
#sf5
#queenofbling
long life steemjet.