Happy new month people of New York city

in #steemjet5 years ago (edited)

LRM_EXPORT_45861248486805_20190701_202121322.jpeg

Thanks to God

Firstly I want to say thanks to God who mercy still kept us alive. Many lost their lives in car accident, at child birth, at hospital but here we are mining steem and others crypto currency, I say to him that keep his children alive be glorified ,for no one can eat his glory.

happy 1 year anniversary

Is been over a year now I joined steemit and through a noble man I have in some way be part of the beneficial of steem , steem has been one of the crypto currency I have enjoy and have access free.

LRM_EXPORT_34332052729812_20190701_170017717.jpeg

Happy anniversary to me on steemit, wishing more life and steem to me, and increase in steem price after I have gotten some amount of steem so that the increase will not be a waste to me.

and finally may steemjet return back for here has been dry like desert no joy at all.

Sort:  

Hi, @owaniofficial!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.