You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMA is over, AMN starts today

in #steemjet5 years ago

ikingjayspee+instakeep_8c745.jpg

Good day boss @dimimp
I here to plead to you about the problem, I am facing on studio status because some of my engine and gear as have fault due to lack of money for maintenance for the studio, that's where I requested for #2000steem for the refix of the faulty machine in my studio.

ikingjayspee+instakeep_d1e75.jpg

And I am happy to tell you that some of song made for you here on steemjet was produced in my studio e.g #steem it up by @ybm, treat me well by @queenlatifat, raise me by @viviansteem, I am gonna make it by @helensage and so on
Sir kindly look into what my studio has done for this community and restore my studio for me

And here is some of song that I have made for you, which you have neglect

https://steemit.com/steem/@oyindamola1/re-dimimp-re-israelayo-re-dimimp-re-juderoyal-re-dimimp-steemjet-to-steem-fest-party-update-tips-from-roleandp-the-king-of-steemfest-20181106t124604129z

https://steemit.com/steem/@oyindamola1/re-dimimp-re-richluv-re-dimimp-re-josoft-re-dimimp-re-josoft-re-dimimp-hop-a-steemjet-to-steem-fest-prize-results-20181103t114610292z

Thanks for helping my brokedown studio
God bless @dimimp