STEEMJET TIME CONTEST - @PETERJACOB

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

This is my design for the ongoing STEEMJET TIME contest by the Boss @dimimp

I'm so glad that I've made this design and posted it finally.


So inspired by my taught and reality that time waits for no man, and it flies like a jet. Like the wise men say: "TIME IS MONEY
Also by @mbj, a wonderful designer and others who have subscribed into the contest

Sort:  

Get high on steem bruv!

Steem bruv???? 😵

Hello Peter, you're welcome home. I see you're a new member of STEEMJET community. Kindly follow up closely to get the necessary information you need.

Yeah.... I'm new here.... Thanks @essiential
I'll make sure I follow up properly to be updated...... Maybe you too could keep me posted from time to time, as a mentor on steemjet or something..... 👌

Your request is noted and proper attention will be accorded. Welcome once again.

Thanks Boss..... anticipating a good and unfailing mentorship from you . Kudos....

Did you include this in a reply to @dimimp?

I like how it makes us feel both small and a giant at the same time.

No I didn't include it o! @machnbirdsparo, Should I paste it on @dimimp's comment box?

I like the idea behind the art you're trying to create. But, you gotta work on the presentation, for the beauty to show.

You're welcome to steemjet, I think you'll learn, grow, and become a better and smarter Steemian here. If you're interested in arts and graphics, you could check out my works and so many others done over time. Just look through @dimimp's posts and the comments section.

Upvoted.

Thanks Boss, No problems....I'll check that out

I'm also working on becoming better in my graphics designing.

I strongly believe that being on steemjet will lend a hand in you achieving that.

Being on steemjet, is there any registration??? Or how?

You're already here on steemJet.

Alright, thanks a lot..